Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom's Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
778 reviews
|Grocery|Hastings, MI 49058 United States

241 E State Rd, Hastings, MI 49058 United States

(269) 945-5372

http://verifymywhois.com/aplus_v1.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Grocery

410 Marshall St

(517) 278-8963
5.0
(8) · Grocery

1066 Grandville Ave SW

(616) 243-9090
4.9
(15) · Grocery

137 Brady St

(269) 355-1655
4.8
(1478) · Grocery

4455 Breton Rd SE

(616) 455-7998
4.8
(250) · Retail

606 Wealthy St SE

(616) 301-1885
4.8
(276) · Retail

4463 Breton Rd SE

(616) 827-1828
About

Fresh, natural foods are just the Tom's Meat Market way. With our expansive selection of products and longstanding spot in the community, we've become the Hastings destination for local fresh meats. You'll find everything from smoked meats and jerky to marinades and our store-made seasoning. We specialize in bringing our customers the highest quality food -- our beef is natural and locally sourced as often as possible, and our in-store ground sirloin, ground chuck, hamburgers, and brats are freshly made each day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
778 reviews
5643
  
485
  
316
  
26
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Zimmer review for Tom's Market
Melissa Zimmer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 06:02 AM
Thank you to the staff, especially Mike for making our favorite brats, broccoli cheddar! You made our day and many more to come as we have a stock! But we will need more before end of summer I’m sure 😂 Sorry to bug ya about them but they are the BEST!!!! Thanks again! The Zimmer family 😊
Jenny Sass Ward review for Tom's Market
Jenny Sass Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 05:52 AM
First time visiting on Saturday to pick up some steaks for Mother's Day. Was happy to have a selection given the current meat shortages. Our steaks were fresh, they were amazing, we will be back!
Roger Gibson review for Tom's Market
Roger Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 10:13 AM
close and convenient and locally owned
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Terri Hobert review for Tom's Market
Terri Hobert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 07:46 AM
love to buy meat there always liked meat counter like they have there
Debra L. Henney Northrop review for Tom's Market
Debra L. Henney Northrop on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 07:36 AM
Love Tom's Meat Market, Everything looks Great.
Kay Naab review for Tom's Market
Kay Naab on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 06:35 AM
I love this store!!!!! The meat is amazing! the customer service is outstanding! I dont shop often but when I do its at Toms! Prices are comparable I mean I am not one to drive all over hells half acre to save a quarter. I will pay whatever the price if its something I want or need. if I dont like the price I leave it there! simple as that. I Love Toms! stay safe stay Healthy to the Staff!!! See ya next week when I need to come restock!
Jonny Wright review for Tom's Market
Jonny Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:31 PM
Betty Rood review for Tom's Market
Betty Rood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:31 PM
tells nursing mothers they can't pump they can wait till they get home from work
ChrisandKari Newton review for Tom's Market
ChrisandKari Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:31 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.