Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomoka Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Dentists|Daytona Beach, FL 32117

815 North Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

(386) 252-8508

https://www.daytonaimplants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

250 State Rd 207

(904) 826-1485
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Kerns-Roberts review for Tomoka Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Maureen Kerns-Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 04:07 AM
Such a fantastic office! Personal care at it’s best! Dr. McCall is amazing. So gentle yet she is swift in her work! I have finally found an oral surgeon who is FANTASTIC after many different visits to other OS’s. I am now completely comfortable in getting my broken teeth replaced & so look forward to being comfortable in my own skin again. My journey has begun & I completely confident in Dr. McCall giving me My confidence back!
Stacey McMichael review for Tomoka Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Stacey McMichael on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:26 AM
I had a procedure done this morning, and I just received a call from Dr. Morejan himself just checking in on me to make sure I’m doing ok and to answer any questions that I may have. This alone just tells me what a great doctor he is. I feel like this is unheard of these days. On top of that, he is friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Also his assistant/nurse was great as well at the rest of the staff. I highly recommend Tomoka Periodontics and Dr. Morejan. 🙂
John Charles review for Tomoka Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
John Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 17:31 PM
Dr Oscar !!!! The Best !!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Charles Mims review for Tomoka Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Charles Mims on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 12:42 PM
Very nice staff. Professional.
Mary Berger review for Tomoka Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Mary Berger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:03 AM
Sandy Yanes review for Tomoka Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Sandy Yanes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:26 AM
Tomoka Periodontics really cares about you. Greeted with friendly smiles they all make you feel like family. Very professional, they listen to your needs and you finish with a healthy mouth and smiling. Great dental experience..
Clarence Cloak review for Tomoka Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Clarence Cloak on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 18:02 PM
Dr Oscar Morejan is the very best. Highly recommended
Patti Jensen Corbett review for Tomoka Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Patti Jensen Corbett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 19:00 PM
What a great experience for my first extraction/implant. Everyone took great care of me - painless and perfect. Thankx to all of you! Blessings.
Michel Samson review for Tomoka Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Michel Samson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 15:46 PM
Excellent and personalized care with Dr. Michelle McCall. Highly recommend this office
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.