Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tommy Thomas Exterior

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Roofing|Indian Trail, NC 28110 United States

2530 Kempsar Ln, Indian Trail, NC 28110 United States

(704) 408-4195

https://dan.com/buy-domain/thomasexteriors.com?redirected=true&tld=com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

10725 Old Concord Rd

(704) 791-6856
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3319 Wrangler Ln

(980) 259-8181
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2227 Pond Ct

(803) 286-0088
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9333 Forsyth Park Dr # F

(800) 849-7603
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4943 Park Rd Suite 434

(980) 242-1081
5.0
(7) · Contractors

155 Associates Ln

(704) 821-9268
About

Tommy Thomas is an experienced craftsman specializing in roofing and siding. No job is too big or too small.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terry Dransfield review for Tommy Thomas Exterior
Terry Dransfield on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2014, 06:25 AM
Will not honor their warranty. Will not respond to work that was completed. Took the money and ran. Will not respond to phone calls.
Respond to negative reviews
Fox W. review for Tommy Thomas Exterior
Fox W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/22/2014, 05:06 AM
Tommy Thomas took two checks from me onJune 8,2014 totaling $600.00 .he promised to put a ridge vent in my house in Charlotte and a chimney cap. He cashed both checks and I have never seen him again! He never started or completed the work as promised. He did steal my money however.! Complaints are filed with BBB and other merchants organizations around Charlotte. Home owners, stay away from this 'SCAMSTER'! David R Watson Black Mountain, North Carolina
Dale J. Snead review for Tommy Thomas Exterior
Dale J. Snead on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 02:42 AM
Great Roof! Good People!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
willam t. review for Tommy Thomas Exterior
willam t. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/05/2012, 05:47 AM
If you are looking for a roofing company in Monroe, NC just take a look at Tommy Thomas Exteriors LLC. I really liked how they had a huge variety in shingles some I`ve never seen before! On their site they even have videos for you to look at. I personally think they do a great job i would recommend them to people for sure!
kenneth g. review for Tommy Thomas Exterior
kenneth g. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/05/2012, 02:01 AM
Tommy Thomas Exteriors LLC If you are looking for a roofing company in Monroe, NC just take a look at Tommy Thomas Exteriors LLC. I really liked how they had a huge variety in shingles some I`ve never seen before! On their site they even have videos for you to look at. I personally think they do a great job i would recommend them to people for sure!
willamteusday1109 review for Tommy Thomas Exterior
willamteusday1109 on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/24/2012, 05:23 AM
Tommy Thomas Exteriors LLC Performed the job as advertised and stated with their estimate, fast, efficient and courtious. Final project turned out great.
Willam T. review for Tommy Thomas Exterior
Willam T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/24/2012, 02:47 AM
Tommy Thomas Exteriors LLC Performed the job as advertised and stated with their estimate, fast, efficient and courtious. Final project turned out great.
willamteusday1109 review for Tommy Thomas Exterior
willamteusday1109 on Superpages

10 years ago

09/24/2012, 01:12 AM
Performed the job as advertised and stated with their estimate, fast, efficient and courtious. Final project turned out great.
tommythomas0807 review for Tommy Thomas Exterior
tommythomas0807 on YellowBot

10 years ago

08/23/2012, 06:11 AM
Tommy Thomas Exteriors LLC This is the greatest interior design company in the area. Great crew, the job is done on time and the results are great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.