Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomlinson's Feed & Pets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
400 reviews
|Pet Stores|Austin, TX 78704

4211 S Lamar Blvd, A23, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 445-4549

https://tomlinsons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(293) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(96) · Retail

2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #180

(512) 344-9111
4.8
(64) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(525) · Retail

7816 Burnet Rd

(512) 956-9000

13 people are looking at this business

4.7
(177) · Retail

1683 TX-46 #200

(830) 627-3700

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
400 reviews
5319
  
450
  
311
  
23
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Kate Brooks on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2020, 03:53 AM
I love Tomlinson’s! They have a friendly staff and clearly love animals. We have started doing our dog’s food on a subscription of home deliveries, and it is so convenient. Thank you to everyone at Tomlinson’s for creating a great experience for both pups and their humans
Kevin Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 13:20 PM
I like tomlinsons, I happen to make my own cat food, but in-between batches I'll occasionally stop in and get the canned and dry stuff. What I dont appreciate is everytime I visit there's someone following me around, watching me to make sure I don't nab a 1.49 packet of mushed mackarel and salmon. Today I went in and I saw a bushy employee follow me and gazing at me and he didn't ever once say hi or offer me assistance like the others do. I caught him trying to evade eye contact as I turned around and he was obvis stalking me. Please just install cameras and please stop making me feel like a criminal after over 8 years of visiting. I'll still be going back, but it's a terrible feeling is all.
Vivian Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 03:30 AM
Service and quality food for our dog.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anne Zabolio on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:05 AM
They are so helpful to animal rescue!
Andrew Green on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 13:39 PM
Fantastic staff and amazing selection. They have anything you could possibly want for any pet you could possibly have.
Tanya Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:30 AM
I’m so impressed by their customer service! Always happy to help and very pet friendly and knowledgeable! Definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Tanya! We hope to see you soon.

Ivi Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 14:15 PM
Ginny White-Peacock on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 17:12 PM
The staff were so helpful! Walked me around the store and showed me exactly what I needed for my new dog.
Renada Sharp on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 08:44 AM
Great experience. Helpful staff. I always enjoy shopping at this location. I had no idea I could return a product if my pup didn't like it and that it would be donated and not wasted. :) Made a difference on my purchase..so kudos to the cashier for informing me of that!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.