Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomlin Brothers Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
59 reviews
|Body Shops|Millville, NJ 08332

996 Steep Run Rd, Millville, NJ 08332

(856) 785-0390

http://tomlinbros.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2510 W 2nd St

(302) 575-1580
5.0
(7) · Body Shops

17507 Nassau Commons Blvd

(302) 827-2786
5.0
(17) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
5.0
(168) · Body Shops

1060 S Market St

(302) 651-0234
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3101 S 61st St #B

(215) 727-2830
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

614 Westtown Rd

(610) 429-9950

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Tomlin Bros Auto Body & Fender Repair Tomlin Bros., Inc. is family owned and operated. Our goal is to repair your vehicle like it was one of our own. We have been in business for over 40 years doing just that. Tomlin Bros. Auto Body specializes in repairs of all makes and models. We are a direct repair shop for most major insurance companies. We use computerized uni-body repair systems along with Hunter computerized four-wheel alignment systems. FREE ESTIMATES!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
59 reviews
542
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Catlett review for Tomlin Brothers Auto Body
Jason Catlett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 09:23 AM
Kim West-Karolczak review for Tomlin Brothers Auto Body
Kim West-Karolczak on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 10:40 AM
Tomlin Bros is the best around. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Great work, very courteous and delivered clean and looking like new.
Sandy McCauley review for Tomlin Brothers Auto Body
Sandy McCauley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 03:10 AM
Tomlin Brothers is the best auto body shop around. They are detail oriented and do excellent work. I would never take my vehicle anywhere else. Keep up the good work.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ragan Hoffman review for Tomlin Brothers Auto Body
Ragan Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 13:13 PM
Dillon Smith review for Tomlin Brothers Auto Body
Dillon Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:50 AM
Lady at front desk is incompetent. Loves to talk over the customer on the phone, in general she has horrible customer service skills. Its been over a month that they have had the vehicle and its now just getting worked on . My pregnant girlfriend has to go 2 months without a vehicle. Literally anywhere else wouldve been a better choice. Please consider this when debating if this "mechanic shop" is the one for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Lawrence review for Tomlin Brothers Auto Body
Chris Lawrence on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 11:12 AM
Barry Killoran review for Tomlin Brothers Auto Body
Barry Killoran on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 08:27 AM
Best paint and body work that I have seen in a long time. They really take pride in their work. Really easy to deal with.
Larry Vidal review for Tomlin Brothers Auto Body
Larry Vidal on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 13:17 PM
Their service is only outdone by their professionalism!!
Gary Mingin review for Tomlin Brothers Auto Body
Gary Mingin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 02:36 AM
I've used Tomlin Bros for many many years. They do the best quality work of any auto body shop I have seen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.