Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom 'n' Larry's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
62 reviews
|Seafood|Seaside, IL 97138

133 Broadway St, Seaside, IL 97138

(503) 738-6110

http://www.tomnlarrycandies.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200
5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · American

2752 Hudson Dr

(330) 929-2466

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

700 N Main St

(208) 928-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Restaurants

55 Park St

(508) 820-0600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
62 reviews
549
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gladys Nold review for Tom 'n' Larry's
Gladys Nold on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 04:01 AM
Best toffee ever. We always stopped and brought home candy. I couldn’t believe it was not there. Many fond memories is of the beach at Seaside and Tom n Larry’s. Thank you for all that wonderful toffee.
Lisa Meier review for Tom 'n' Larry's
Lisa Meier on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 15:57 PM
Tom and Larry’s was always my favorite part of any beach trip/vacation to Seaside, for over 50 years! Even when I lived in Nevada, I would call and order fudge to be sent to me! My fondest memories were watching the fudge being hand worked on that marble slab, and the smell that hit you as you came in the door! My mouth is watering right now! I do hope you are able to read-open, as beach trips/vacations will never be the same without your fudge and toffee!!!!
Dawn Nelson-Chase review for Tom 'n' Larry's
Dawn Nelson-Chase on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:18 AM
So sad the last time we were in Seaside, we went to get fudge and toffee and you were closed. I have gotten fudge there for 43 years. My kids loved going to Seaside for fudge. We have stepped foot in Seaside since. Next to the Cottage Bakery in Long Beach, your candy was the best. Hopefully you will be shown away to reopen.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
mcjolley review for Tom 'n' Larry's
mcjolley on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 11:19 AM
Fish Express Great fish and chips at a great price - on tap locale brews and they fill growlers - at the end of the main street but wort the walk
E3689RVmargaretb review for Tom 'n' Larry's
E3689RVmargaretb on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 08:17 AM
Vacation We went there for the first time, new restaurant pretty good service , food was pretty decent still need's improving other wise pretty good .
Skeeter1246 review for Tom 'n' Larry's
Skeeter1246 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 17:06 PM
Best fudge and divinity in town! This place has been here forever and has the best fudge and divinity in town. There are many candy stores in town but you must try this one! So delish.
Brenda Bower review for Tom 'n' Larry's
Brenda Bower on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 01:53 AM
Best fudge I've ever had. I would hate to see it close.
Rodney Lee review for Tom 'n' Larry's
Rodney Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 06:35 AM
Just like everyone else, I too grew up making Tom N' Larry Candies a tradition over the years. So sad to think it might close. No one else makes fudge like you. Our thoughts and prayers are with you.
568margej review for Tom 'n' Larry's
568margej on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 03:29 AM
Not like it used to be The old owners are gone and so is the quality. Besides, their open hours are hit and miss. Their prices are high, too. Get your candy elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.