Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom Magliaro's Hair Additions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Hair Extensions|Bellaire, TX 77401 United States

6700 West Loop S Ste 370, Ste 370, Bellaire, TX 77401 United States

(713) 838-1880

http://www.tmhairadditions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Beauty

5608 Fairdale Ln

(713) 974-3736
5.0
(14) · Beauty

2336 N Texas Ave #200

(832) 343-6012
5.0
(7) · Beauty

6420 Richmond Ave # 100

(713) 780-9744
5.0
(23) · Hair Stylists

814 East Ave

(832) 236-6378
5.0
(51) · Beauty

1106 S Friendswood Dr Suite C

(281) 300-0909
About

Our staff of specialists provide their clients with exceptional hair restoration remedies for all types of premature hair loss. Offering safe and effective non-surgical and surgical solutions, TMHair is the leading expert in all proven hair loss solutions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tan Vorng Agha review for Tom Magliaro's Hair Additions
Tan Vorng Agha on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 05:23 AM
I was introduced to TMHair by an existing client of theirs and heard nothing but great reviews from the staff to the actual process/procedures. I started noticing my hair thinning more than usually and wanted to do something about it sooner than later. Spoke with Leah and here I am at the beginning stages and I’m so excited to see my hair transform through their recommendations. Leah gave me hope and a realization that new hair growth is possible for me. We are starting with the laser cap and can’t wait to give an update within the next 4-6 months!! Thanks again Leah, for being available and patient with my concerns!!
Greg Cupit-Torres review for Tom Magliaro's Hair Additions
Greg Cupit-Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 05:36 AM
They are amazing with hair replacement systems for men. I am so happy with their work
Shawna Sammons review for Tom Magliaro's Hair Additions
Shawna Sammons on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 09:39 AM
I love this place there wigs are custome made to your head. So it fits just right. They also cut it to your liking. I have now purchased two wigs from them which are super great quality. I have had many wigs do to the fact i was a cancer patient. All my other wigs are nothing compared to Tom Magliaro hair wigs. I will purchase from again. They make you fell right at home and I love that to. 😍 I highly recommend going to them for any of your wigs ect...
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Nikki Pacillas review for Tom Magliaro's Hair Additions
Nikki Pacillas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 13:51 PM
Laura Hamilton review for Tom Magliaro's Hair Additions
Laura Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:59 AM
Everyone is always so nice and helpful! Tom truly cares about each of the clients and making them feel confident.
Julia Anderson review for Tom Magliaro's Hair Additions
Julia Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 16:10 PM
Amazing caring staff who invest in their skill level to provide their clients with great solutions to hair loss. I highly recommend Tom Magliaro for anyone who is experiencing hair loss.
Lauren Clepper review for Tom Magliaro's Hair Additions
Lauren Clepper on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:52 AM
I have been a client for 8 years! That's because once you have great length extensions put in you will be addicted. I love how they make my hair feel and look so much thicker and the best part is, everyone always thinks its my real hair. Nicole puts in extensions quicker than anyone I have ever been to and she does an amazing job. I highly recommend you give this place a try.
Madge Jones review for Tom Magliaro's Hair Additions
Madge Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:46 AM
Karen C. review for Tom Magliaro's Hair Additions
Karen C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/04/2014, 22:36 PM
I have had some form of Alopecia since I was 7 years old, and completely hairless since 1995 my senior year of HS. I found Tom Magliaro's Hair Restoration when I was 19 years old and it was the best self confidence boost I could ever have been given. The hair systems are unbelievably natural looking and fit so smoothly. There are no bulky seams or edges, and I can wear my hair in just about any color/style…even a ponytail, my favorite! I can finally look normal and feel beautiful! The staff, well they are just AMAZING! They genuinely care about my needs and are eager to achieve a look that I absolutely love! Although I am a client, from the beginning they have made me feel like a member of their family with a professional level of care. I now live north of Austin, about 3 hours away. Although my visits are a bit more spread out, I will always be a client and huge fan of Tom Magilaro’s Hair Additions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.