Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom Leis Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
71 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Midfield, KY 40206

2511 Grinstead Drive, Suite A, Suite A, Midfield, KY 40206

(502) 458-5017

https://www.tomleisautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

3665 Claxon Ridge Road

(502) 484-3029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

135 E Oakland Ave

(229) 552-9221
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

237 Medford Ave

(631) 475-2525

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

2222 E 3rd St

(918) 585-5315

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
71 reviews
545
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Stanfield on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 08:15 AM
I just purchased my 2015 Jeep renegade from them & am extremely happy with it! He was super kind and did not beat around the bush. Reasonably priced & dependable cars. Love my car!!
Gabbi Gill on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 13:44 PM
very happy i found tom leis! nice people and nice cars! so happy with my new car and a big thanks to Marshall
Stephanie Arnold Owens on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 01:46 AM
Great people to buy a car from. Great dependable first car for our 16 year old daughter. Would definitely recommend them. Never once did we feel pressured into buying a car. Great customer service! I will definitely buy from them in the future.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michelle Whitehouse Fegett on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 07:28 AM
We worked with Tom and Marshall and had a great experience. They both were extremely professional and quick to get me in the car I wanted. I highly recommend checking them out!
Ryan Knieriem on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:43 AM
If you’re looking for a hassle free car buying experience, this is the place. Marshall made buying a car easy, without the “high pressure feel” of the big dealers. Glad to see a small dealer with a personal feel and no huge doc fees and random charges.
Jordan Hunter Raleigh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:14 AM
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience purchasing my Subaru Outback. They were very accommodating, and an absolute pleasure to do business with. No beating around the bush, no fluff. Very happy customer!
Michael Holdcraft on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:30 AM
Best place to buy in Louisville! Only downside to buying a Jeep is having to explain to your wife why you are constantly washing the mud off of it! Thanks Marshall!
David R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/23/2015, 04:33 AM
Buyer Beware. Bought a 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Tom Leis Auto in mid-June on a Saturday, drove it one mile from his lot to my house, did not try to drive it again until 2 days later. On Monday morning my son got into the car to go to work, it would not start. No engine turn-over, no clicking, no sound, nothing - not a battery problem either as all electrical was on and working including lights and radio and it would not jump at all. There were electrical problems. Sent an email to Tom Leis Auto - they offered no help other than to suggest a place to take it to and say sorry you bought it "as-is". Had to pay to fix electrical system issues. Pre-purchase I had discovered that front windshield wiper sprayer nosel wasn't working right, he said he would fix it before purchase. When taking car to my mechanic to put on new tires, I tested using the windshield wiper fluid, of course it did not work. Had to pay my mechanic to fix this - he ordered correct new part. He said it looked like what they had done was to take defective part and stuff it into tube with some super glue. That was their definition of fixing it I guess before my purchase. Totally shoddy. A few weeks later we noticed some water leaking into passenger side hand holder area after some rain but could not figure it out. A few days after that a hard rain came and the entire front passenger seat and floor area were flooded from leak. Over an inch of water standing in passenger seat foot area. Took car in to check this out, they determined that car had leaks in not one but two areas ... the sunroof and front windshield. Had to pay to fix sunroof leak, still trying to figure out windshield leak - will have to pay for that too. Sent an email to Tom Leis Auto about 2nd set of issues, leaks - no reply whatsoever. I know from what Tom Leis Auto told me when I was looking at the vehicle that it had been on their lot for a while. The idea that they new nothing about any of these issues is ridiculous.
Respond to negative reviews
Nick S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/03/2014, 02:46 AM
NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE! I purchased a vehicle from Tom Leis and 9 days later have to pay out of pocket for repairs. The rear end went out and they were not willing to do anything for me! Will NOT be going back to that place and I will NOT refer them to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.