Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Todd J Amus Dds Pc - Advanced Implant & Denture Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|General Dentistry|Fairview, NY 10607

280 Dobbs Ferry Rd Ste 105, Fairview, NY 10607

(914) 478-2224

https://www.drtoddjamus.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

141-12 72nd Crescent

(718) 263-0610
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1879 Crompond Rd

(914) 737-4002
5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

29 Cedar Rd

(631) 368-0062
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3369 Milburn Ave

(516) 868-8517
5.0
(1) · Dentists

312 E Main St # A

(631) 475-3930
5.0
(1) · Dental

55 Hillcrest Dr

(914) 813-8158
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Savard review for Todd J Amus Dds Pc - Advanced Implant & Denture Center
Stephen Savard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 05:20 AM
Professional with great results.
Jenny Drach-Pastoressa review for Todd J Amus Dds Pc - Advanced Implant & Denture Center
Jenny Drach-Pastoressa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:35 AM
I am so happy that I have found Dr. Amus. He is by far the best dentist we have ever been to. He has filled cavities, done root canals, cleanings, and an extraction for me. I will never go anywhere else, I highly recommend him. Not only is Dr. Amus the best, but so is his staff. Everyone in his office is so kind and helpful. I always know I am getting the best care here.
Fodor Irene review for Todd J Amus Dds Pc - Advanced Implant & Denture Center
Fodor Irene on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 05:06 AM
Best dentist I know. Super knowledgeable.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Robert Harrison review for Todd J Amus Dds Pc - Advanced Implant & Denture Center
Robert Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:30 AM
A courteous, friendly, and helpful guy.
László Paulik review for Todd J Amus Dds Pc - Advanced Implant & Denture Center
László Paulik on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:38 AM
Juhász Gergő review for Todd J Amus Dds Pc - Advanced Implant & Denture Center
Juhász Gergő on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 01:17 AM
Business Response:

BRIGHTEN YOUR SMILE WITH ZOOM BLEACHING 😍SPECIAL OFFER CALL TODAY FOR free take home custom trays and FOLLOWUP KIT WITH YOUR IN OFFICE ZOOM SCHEDULED

Erzsébet Juhászné Kiss review for Todd J Amus Dds Pc - Advanced Implant & Denture Center
Erzsébet Juhászné Kiss on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 01:20 AM
Robert M Lisanti review for Todd J Amus Dds Pc - Advanced Implant & Denture Center
Robert M Lisanti on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 06:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.