Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Todd Conti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Flooring|Trenton, MI 48183 United States

1700 Evergreen St, Trenton, MI 48183 United States

(734) 692-0040

https://michiganfloorrefinishing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(78) · Flooring

7944 Central Ave Ste 1

(419) 841-2628
5.0
(50) · Flooring

34300 Tyler Dr

(586) 871-0550
5.0
(125) · Home Improvements

12900 Farmington Road

(734) 442-2480
5.0
(3) · Flooring

2929 Plymouth Rd #207

(734) 930-0009
5.0
(1) · Home Services

48474 Tecumseh Dr

(586) 615-7103
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4234 Martin Rd # B

(248) 366-9600
About

Restore the natural beauty of your hardwood floors. Sanding and refinishing, custom stains, moldings, repairs. Best rates. Free estimates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
txman0906 review for Todd Conti
txman0906 on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/17/2012, 02:34 AM
Top-rate company! Conti Floors came in, explained the process and did what they said. Price was good. Floors look great!
patt review for Todd Conti
patt on YellowBot

11 years ago

09/14/2011, 20:25 PM
Top Notch! Conti Oak Floors refinished our floors on the recommendation of our neighbor. We were very happy, as were our neighbors. We found the company to be professional. They did a great job on our floors, and our house is 47 years old. Floors look great. Price was cheaper than carpet would have been. We have since given their phone number to a couple people. We're very happy!
lucy720 review for Todd Conti
lucy720 on YellowBot

11 years ago

05/27/2011, 14:51 PM
Satisfied Customer We recently had the company refinish several rooms in our home after several friends recommended Oak Floors. The floors look better than I expected. The workers were professional and knew what they were doing. Gives our home a brand new feel. We are very satisfied customers!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
zoe apple review for Todd Conti
zoe apple on YellowBot

14 years ago

03/18/2008, 09:09 AM
1st Rate Company! I am so happy we recently chose Oak Floors by Todd Conti to refinish the floors in our entire house. They look beautiful! The whole process went very smoothly. The men were professional and courteous and their prices were very reasonable. We received a great value for our $. We have highly recommended them to several friends already, and will continue to do so.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.