Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Services|Trenton, MI 48183

1700 Evergreen St, Trenton, MI 48183

(734) 692-0040

https://michiganfloorrefinishing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

873 Sunrise Park St

(517) 545-8898
5.0
(2) · Flooring

34300 Tyler Dr

(586) 871-0550
5.0
(12) · Flooring

7944 Central Ave Ste 1

(419) 841-2628
5.0
(2) · Flooring

2929 Plymouth Rd #207

(734) 930-0009
5.0
(1) · Home Services

48474 Tecumseh Dr

(586) 615-7103
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

27485 Schoolcraft Rd

(734) 425-2000
About

Restore the natural beauty of your hardwood floors. Sanding and refinishing, custom stains, moldings, repairs. Best rates. Free estimates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
txman0906 on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 02:34 AM
Top-rate company! Conti Floors came in, explained the process and did what they said. Price was good. Floors look great!
patt on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 20:25 PM
Top Notch! Conti Oak Floors refinished our floors on the recommendation of our neighbor. We were very happy, as were our neighbors. We found the company to be professional. They did a great job on our floors, and our house is 47 years old. Floors look great. Price was cheaper than carpet would have been. We have since given their phone number to a couple people. We're very happy!
lucy720 on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/27/2011, 14:51 PM
Satisfied Customer We recently had the company refinish several rooms in our home after several friends recommended Oak Floors. The floors look better than I expected. The workers were professional and knew what they were doing. Gives our home a brand new feel. We are very satisfied customers!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
zoe apple on YellowBot

12 years ago

03/18/2008, 09:09 AM
1st Rate Company! I am so happy we recently chose Oak Floors by Todd Conti to refinish the floors in our entire house. They look beautiful! The whole process went very smoothly. The men were professional and courteous and their prices were very reasonable. We received a great value for our $. We have highly recommended them to several friends already, and will continue to do so.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.