Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Todd Bertman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10022

686 Lexington Ave, #5N, New York, NY 10022

(212) 230-1226

https://advanceddentalartsnyc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

More about Todd Bertman, DMD Advanced Dental Arts is a Cosmetic and General Dentistry office located in Manhattan's Midtown East. We take pride in our work treating each patient with the respect they deserve. Dr. Bertman will guide you through the process, answering all your questions along the way. Using our Digital radiography technology, we show you on screen what Dr. Bertman is looking at. Feel safe with your choice as digital x-rays use approximately 90% less radiation than traditional ones. So stop by and visit, we'd love to meet you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 11:34 AM
Dr Bertman has been treating me and my family for over 5 years. I am so pleased with the personalized service I receive!He performs excellent dental work, has a great personality, and most of all has a gentle touch.The office is new and very CLEAN. Something I value in the city.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 07:36 AM
Dr Bertman has been treating me and my family for over 5 years. I am so pleased with the personalized service I receive!He performs excellent dental work, has a great personality, and most of all has a gentle touch.The office is new and very CLEAN. Something I value in the city.
Nelson V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/20/2011, 15:17 PM
Cosmetic Dentist I had some small gaps in my front teeth that I'd always been a little self conscious about. Dr. Bertman fixed that with veneers. My teeth look great, and I can't stop smiling. The facility is new, has friendly staff, and I am totally satisfied. Thanks for my new smile!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Bill M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/20/2011, 03:39 AM
Friendly and pleasant My experience with Advanced Dental Arts has always been superior to any other dental office I've been to. This time I went in for my usual cleaning. The hygienist was very thorough and yet was able to clean my teeth pretty quickly. She and the receptionist were both extremely friendly and kind. I will be back in 6 months for another great visit!
Dayna L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/15/2011, 05:43 AM
Excellent Dentist Office in NYC Extremely competent, professional, and friendly staff. Wonderful and relaxing atmosphere in a new office with new equipment! Thanks for a good cleaning. No waiting. No nonsense. It is always a great experience. I wish my physician could run his office like this.
amazed d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/12/2011, 05:39 AM
AMAZED i recently moved from Boston and was referred to dr. B ...His office was so clean and the staff was top notch. I was impressed in the fact that he runs on time! I had 2 white fillings done and it was qick and painless too... i fully recommend him! and to top it off he reversed the numbness and was back in my office able to talk as if i never had anasthesia!! Really advanced stuff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.