Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Today’s Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77034

12804 Gulf Fwy, Ste 700A, Houston, TX 77034

(832) 886-0080

https://www.fuquaeyedoctor.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
5.0
(281) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6444) · Ophthalmologists

3700 Buffalo Speedway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(4206) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450
About

Our Today’s Vision team of professional eyeglass experts serve the Southeast Houston, South Belt, Sagemont, South Houston, Pasadena, Gulf Freeway, and Fuqua ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 09:09 AM
Everyone was very friendly & helpful.
Micaela Garcia Aguilar on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 16:46 PM
I moved to texas 3 1/2 years ago ..I like to keep same drs always was looking first dr I pick was dr Alfred's office been here ever since never had to look👀 nowhere else my kids have gotten glasses and moved onto contacts . Great Dr and staff !
Tamica Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 09:37 AM
At Today's Vision, the staff and the doctor made me feel comfortable about getting my eyes check since this was my first time. Also they we're friendly and nice.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tom Entwistle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 05:24 AM
Yes, I recommend Today’s Vision and Dr. Sanchez and his amazing staff. I recently purchased my 2nd pair of glasses from Dr. Sanchez. From the moment you undergo your vision test to visiting the doctor in his examination room I totally appreciated his in detail explanation of the eyes and possible treatment needs. Dr. Sanchez and his staff are beyond awesome when it comes to customer service which goes above and beyond. Thank you Doctor Sanchez for all you have done for me! Thank you for the care you have given me!
La Rayita Rayita on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 09:30 AM
Muchas gracias al Dr.Sanchez! Estoy bien impresionado con la manera que me atendió en el día de mi cita. El y su equipo son bien profesional y saben cómo tratar a sus clientes y sentirse agusto. �
Darlena Walker Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 06:46 AM
Dr. Sanchez, takes time to listen to you and gives you options to what you want done. He has a very sweet manner and very professional. The ladies up front was very sweet also, helped to find the right pair of glasses. This place is awesome.
Sabrina Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 08:01 AM
I went in after being referred by a friend and I couldn’t have been happier!! Not only was Dr.Sanchez extremely knowledgeable, but his staff was as well. They have a great selection of glasses and I know I’ll return once it’s time for my next pair.
Krysti Frewin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:22 AM
Dr. Sanchez is so amazing! I had lasik 10 years ago but still go in for a yearly check up with him. My eye was inflamed from a small abrasion last time I went- and I almost passed out. He was so caring and patient, he got me water and even fanned me! I’d highly recommend Dr. Sanchez to everyone, not just because he is good at what he does- but more so because he truly cares about all his patients! This makes him stand out amongst the rest for sure. Thanks for everything Dr. Sanchez!
Mario Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:17 AM
New friendly staff, Dr. Sanchez went through and explained all my options. He made me a custom Ray-Ban safety glasses.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.