Logo White
Watch Demo

Todavich Electric, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Contractors|Bemidji, MN 56601

10330 Irvine Ave NW, Bemidji, MN 56601

(218) 751-1699

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We have been established in the state of Minnesota since 1988 and now western, ND and we serve the communities' electrical needs with unequaled service. In this time we have expanded our services into the data and telecommunications area. Professional, dependable service isn't just something we say, it's a philosophy we believe in. It's what our customers expect from us; it's what we deliver. Todavich Electric has been serving the Bemidji and surrounding areas since 1988. We've worked hard to become the best in service and reliability.With over 23 years of experience, we are the trusted choice for all of your electrical needs for residential, commercial and industrial projects. F

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clark R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 02:12 AM
Extremely helpful technicians, he was very nice to my wife as well.
LakeMN9331 on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 03:57 AM
Great Job!
Two years ago a neighbor recommended Todavich for the installation of the electric that we needed for our washer and dryer. We have worked with them ever since. Great Service!
Kevin J. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 05:05 AM
Previous Experience
Todavich has done work for our home before. I knew who to call when our electrical panel needed to be replaced.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Wendy Q. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:53 AM
Prompt and responsive to all of my needs!
Dave J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/21/2014, 01:04 AM
Todavich is a good company to work with on electric work. They have pleasant servicemen to represent their business and work.
Nick J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 02:43 AM
Well Known
I heard of Todavich through the multiple road signs I had seen around Bemidji. I knew who to call when I needed electrical work done.
Homes4You on YellowBot

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 02:37 AM
Timely Service
They have always done an excellent job making sure they come to my house when I need them. It has been great to know that they are there for me when I need them.
Vulcan820 on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 03:31 AM
Great Value
The value of the electrical work done at my house was great. This is the second time I have used them and it was a great experience. I would call them again.
Jeffery K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 00:17 AM
Thank you for getting back to us and coming to fix our furnace so quickly. Other businesses have ignored our calls and haven't gotten back to us. It has been a very cold winter and we needed our furnace!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.