Logo White
Watch Demo

Tod Booth Water Damage Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32223

2950 Claire Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 626-0915

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tod Booth Water Damage Restoration is your local water restoration and flood damage expert in Jacksonville Florida and surrounding cities. Our company prides ourselves on 24/7 Disaster Restoration services in Jacksonville, no matter the day or time. We know in Florida natural disasters occur far too often and Tod Booth Restoration is here to assist you with this tough time. Tod Booth Water Damage Restoration of Jacksonville can work directly with your Homeowners Insurance Company to ensure your Disaster Restoration project is handled properly and in a timely manner. When you have suffered a tragedy such as a flood in your home, give us a call immediately to start the process of restoring you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jace McLain Booth on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/13/2017, 02:28 AM
    Great service in Jacksonville and surrounding areas! Highly recommend!
    Eric Sullivan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2017, 07:33 AM
    Allison Fielding Cook on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2017, 07:12 AM
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Terry Amy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2017, 05:58 AM
    Marie Casey Bailey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2017, 02:45 AM
    Joseph Gagne on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/09/2017, 02:58 AM
    Christopher Eddins on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/07/2016, 06:31 AM
    Tod Booth is one of the best people I know, he is smart as a whip, honest and upfront, and can handle any construction or water mitigation job out there, and yes, even sewage backups. He is also a dedicated family man. Choose Tod for great service!!
    Kathy Carter Root on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/06/2016, 04:35 AM
    Yesterday was the final day of my move into my condo, and while my movers were attempting to hook up my washer, they broke the pipe fitting, causing what looked like a geyser of water in my laundry room. It took several minutes for us to find the water main shut off, so there water going everywhere...it spread through 3 rooms in the house, one of which has carpet. Thankfully, we found Tod! He was so wonderful about explaining everything that needed to be done, and made this awful experience much easier to deal with. He was here when he said he would be, polite, professional, and overall just a really nice person who knew his business inside and out. I would highly recommend him for anyone wh...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.