Logo White
Watch Demo

Toby B Moffatt Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
9 reviews
|Dentists|Mandeville, LA 70471

1510 W Causeway Approach # A, #A, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 727-4848

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2301 US-190 #100

(985) 892-1113
5.0
(7) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 Florida Ave

(504) 941-8107

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3727 MacArthur Blvd

(504) 367-8053
5.0
(231) · Dental

110 Village St

(985) 643-7516

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Toby Moffatt, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Mandeville, LA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    10/02/2014, 08:33 AM
    Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was the rinsing sink clean and did they have disposable cups and mouthwash for you to use? Absolutely Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did this provider seem knowledgeable and competent? Definitely
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    10/02/2014, 05:15 AM
    Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was the rinsing sink clean and did they have disposable cups and mouthwash for you to use? Absolutely Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did this provider seem knowledgeable and competent? Definitely
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    04/13/2013, 08:09 AM
    Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    04/11/2013, 16:19 PM
    Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
    Terryl Masson on Wellness

    8 years ago

    08/24/2012, 18:25 PM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Disappointed ex patient on Wellness

    8 years ago

    05/18/2012, 06:00 AM
    My family have been patients of this dentist for fifteen years and he refused to help my Daughter who had an appointment but did not have 150.00 to cover the insurance difference. She told Dr. Moffatt that she would mail him a check within two days when she would get paid and he refuse to work on her teeth. She had to fly home to California that afternoon and was not able to come back. Dr. Moffatt shows no loyalty to his long time patients . My Daughter was very upset and Dr. Moffatt lost 5 patients and more than 150.00.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    12/13/2011, 17:36 PM
    Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
    Daniel on Wellness

    9 years ago

    07/13/2011, 18:28 PM
    My teeth cleanings have always been very comfortable, and I've never experienced any pain. They always go above and beyond to make sure I'm relaxed. They never have that typical, annoying music playing here. If they do play music it is soothing and appropriate for the setting. They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. I love how much attention to detail they show. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something. Dr Moffatt is very gental and articulate. One of the best, if not the best dentist I have ever known.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    06/21/2011, 20:44 PM
    Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? No How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.