Logo White
Watch Demo

To the Point PDX

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97214

1831 Southeast 7th Avenue, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 705-6637

http://www.tothepointpdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

715 SW Morrison St #907

(503) 294-0162

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Acupuncture

728 NE Dekum St

(503) 741-9436

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Wellness

4605 NE Fremont St Suite 209C

(503) 522-2872

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Holm on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:37 AM
Louise Plumb Paez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:41 AM
As a Chiropractor, I often refer people for Acupuncture care. Sarah Hammer is my go to. Not only that, I'm also a patient! She has helped me with everything from chronic shoulder pain to anxiety and stress relief and pregnancy support. She has used acupuncture, cupping, and Chinese herbs with me. Her work is literally to the point so you can feel the affects immediately. My patients rave after working with Sarah. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Heidi Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:01 AM
I'm pretty sure Sarah is magic. Between various athletic pursuits, life and work changes, and crazy allergies, the past year has been interesting to say the least. I had done acupuncture in the past, but had fallen 'off the wagon' so to speak. When work picked up alt. care coverage this year and acupuncture appointment was one of the first appts. I made! When I first met Sarah, I trusted her instantly. It was like I had known her forever. Combine that with her deep knowledge of all things acupuncture, it's an absolute winning combination.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tiffany Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 11:07 AM
Heather Riggs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 01:02 AM
Natasha Kassam Paris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 11:48 AM
A professional, compassionate practitioner. My patients just LOVE her!
Regina Valencia Geyer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 05:16 AM
Sasha Belle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 11:03 AM
Jennifer Bluhm on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 04:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.