Logo White
Watch Demo

TNS Transmissions LLC

Own this business?
4.6
47 reviews
|Automotive|Hales Corners, WI 53130

6115 S 108th St, Hales Corners, WI 53130

(414) 858-1188

http://www.tnstransmissions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Snider Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

682 Valley Rd

(336) 753-1147

1 person is looking at this business

Ford's Transmissions
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2511 US-36

(937) 548-4958

2 people are looking at this business

All Pro Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

1 person is looking at this business

Eddie's Automotive Repair
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9250 Artesia Blvd

(562) 867-8169
Transaxle
5.0
(1) · Automotive

110 Murphy Rd

(866) 901-7312

1 person is looking at this business

City Auto Transmission
5.0
(3) · Automotive

931 Commercial St

(408) 595-6174

About

TNS Transmissions is your best source for quick and reliable transmission needs. Come see for yourself what we have to offer!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
47 reviews
537
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.4Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethan Sperry on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2019, 18:26 PM
Amazing shop, nothing but good experiences with them, I would 100% recommend to anyone
Radomir Markovic on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 05:42 AM
Tim a special thanks for the help on the loaner and that price $$ from Don Jacobs Toyota..
Rebecca Fredricks on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 06:44 AM
I love this place! The mechanics are awesome, helpful and did a fantastical job on my HHR! Thank you guys very much!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dan Kuehn on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2018, 00:05 AM
Very pleased with the quote and the above and beyond workmanship. Took a little longer than expected because the entire radiator needed to be replaced as well, but explained the extra expense and absorbed the labor cost because of the extra time needed.
Thank you again for the service.
Bryan Gallegos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:15 AM
Hernando Wolf Camargo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:56 AM
Great place to have your car fixed, very professional.
Michael Gross on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:40 AM
I was highly recommended to Tim by Randy from All Star Honda. I had my transmission replaced quickly, cost was fair and honest, service was great, and the transmission is running better than ever. Thank you so much, Tim. You will be highly recommended by me.
Adam Vanderheyden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:38 AM
Ian Rieger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 01:14 AM
Great little trans shop with excellent friendly service. I brought my truck in there thinking it was gonna be something very easy to fix, which even though that didn't end up being the case, Tim and crew labbed out all of the cheaper options first, which is something I greatly appreciated. Their service was speedy and very confidence inspiring, and the end result was better than expected. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.