Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tna Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97212

2932 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97212

(503) 493-5994

https://www.tnaautorepairpdx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

About

TNA Automotive has been Portland's Auto Repair, Subaru, Honda, Toyota, Hyundai and Kia Specialist for over 15 years. We Specialize in Tune Up Service, Brakes and Suspension Service, Engine Rebuilding Service and Transmission repair and replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
69 reviews
552
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deana Hines Caputo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:18 AM
Honest and Trustworthy! No B.S., these guys will take care of your vehicle. My RAV4 has never run better. This is will be the only place I'll take my vehicle from oil changes to major maintenance work. As I suspect I won't need any major repairs for a long time after going to them.
Salam Showrink on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 02:13 AM
dcelliott on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/15/2012, 01:38 AM
I have been going to TNA Quality Automotive for seven years, shortly after they moved to the shop at 2932 NE MLK Jr. Blvd in Portland. I would not go anywhere else. The service is consistent and the owner, Tareq Hashim, is extremely knowledgeable, and given the state of the economy he is aware of the need to keep costs under control. He does look for ways to keep costs down. Brandon, the service writer, is competent and has a good command of that aspect of auto repair. And the technicians working there have been very helpful. I know them, and trust them. I have three cars and would not think of taking them anywhere else. Further, I have had at least 10 other cars serviced at their shop on NE MLK Blvd. and Stanton. It is very clear that TNA is concerned with customer satisfaction and in fact it is a fundamental principle for them that customer satisfaction is probably the most important part of the automotive repair and maintenance services they provide. They are strongly recommended...just look at the many positive* reviews they receive. My experience is really positive and has been for a long time. And the length of time I have been going there should tell you a lot.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
marcus on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/30/2007, 01:38 AM
Took my Subaru in for a clutch replacement and there was no pressure at all. They are very up front and honest and were looking out for my best intrest. They even replaced a few other parts at cost like the drive belts and spark plug wires. I wish other mechanics were this trustworthy!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.