Logo White
Watch Demo

Tml Casework

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Springfield, MO 65802

1051 E Lynn St, Springfield, MO 65802

(417) 866-7983

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tml Casework is located at 1051 E Lynn St, Springfield, MO..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 09:40 AM
Up and coming..... wait for it...
TML Casework Inc on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:50 AM
Need a cabinet builder with wood working / trim carpentry experience. Willing to train the right person. Need a dedicated person. This is an immediate position! Wage will depend on experience and can be discussed.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 18:12 PM
The Reverie and Progress. Two new dining establishments here in Springfield Missouri. The walls are reclaimed wood. The amazing block entry wall was done by Lily Soto. The triangle ceiling's, well... I don't care if I don't see another triangle for a while. 😒
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 09:40 AM
Everyone see's what some others and myself do and assume that Liliane Soto is just a pretty face. While she is beautiful, she's also extremely talented. She ran this wall start to finish. She is amazing.
TML Casework Inc on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 09:37 AM
Everyone see's what some others and myself do and assume that Liliane Soto is just a pretty face. While she is beautiful, she's also extremely talented. She ran this wall start to finish. She is amazing.
TML Casework Inc on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 04:00 AM
The Reverie and Progress. Two new dining establishments here in Springfield Missouri. The walls are reclaimed wood. The amazing block entry wall was done by Lily Soto. The triangle ceiling's, well... I don't care if I don't see another triangle for a while. 😒
TML Casework Inc on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 18:26 PM
So (Finally!) is Mettemeyer Engineering. Feel like it went pretty well, we had alot of new people. Good job to learn on. They went with a Horizontal grain. Notice the funky tall cabinets with the built in bookcase on the side! Hope they enjoy it as much as I have building it!
TML Casework Inc on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 04:02 AM
So this is Mettemeyer / CJD Engineering reception desks. They were a.... chore. The wood is all 8/4 Walnut (of distinction, or with character...). I made some poor choices in fabrication and had to rework the 10' and a little on the eight. The biggest issue was the humidity causing the finish to blush (looks hazy / kinda milky), which means it had to be sanded down to bare wood - four times. yeah.... made for a long day or two. The fixture is wrapped in Chemetal (Ember aluminum), which is another sob story in itself.
I'll try and post the offices later
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.