Logo White
Watch Demo

Tlc Uniforms & Embroidery

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Sherwood, AR 72076

1250 John Harden Dr, Sherwood, AR 72076

(501) 982-3293

https://www.facebook.com/tlc.embroidery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Embroidery & Crochet

701 Mission Rd

(501) 771-4222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Dyer Sindle on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 04:20 AM
Quality work! Always friendly and get exactly what I ask for! Highly recommend!
AJ Kitch on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:56 AM
Always the best quality and prices for me and my company.
John Patrick Murphy on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 08:22 AM
quality and customer satisfaction is world class
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dale-Amanda Duncan on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2019, 07:31 AM
TLC Embroidery is amazing they make vinyl, patch’s, etc. Plus they have dedicated workers and great service.
Bryan Elkins Jr on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 15:37 PM
TLC is hands the best place to order any uniforms or apparel for your fastpitch team. We placed a very large order on Monday and the following week we had our entire uniforms and apparel ready to go at the end of the week. TLC is top notch and would highly recommend them for any use when it comes to your team!!!!
Ryan Holland on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 09:54 AM
I had never been here before, and they were recommended to me by a friend for embroidery on a leather softball glove. I needed it on the fly and they produced a finished product within less than 48 hours which was insanely convenient for me. Prices were highly affordable, and the staff was friendly, educated in their service, and informative on what they could do and what to expect. Highly recommended because the glove looks great and they really helped me in a crunch. 5 stars all day.
Bridget Hendrick on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 04:14 AM
We love the work they do for our Martial Arts uniforms, shirts, hoodies etc! The work is excellent and we get the products in a timely manner! We haven't been disappointed at all!
Jolly Staff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:08 AM
We love our shirts!! Our entire office got Christmas ones and are ready to place our other order for "everyday" shirts! Thank you for everything!!! They were perfect!
Polly Shore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:45 AM
Thank you so much for helping us create our t-shirts for Jacksonville Animal Shelter! We love them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.