Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tlc Uniforms & Embroidery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Sherwood, AR 72076

1250 John Harden Dr, Sherwood, AR 72076

(501) 982-3293

https://www.facebook.com/tlc.embroidery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(39) · Embroidery & Crochet

1108 E Kiehl Ave

(501) 833-8639
5.0
(4) · Embroidery & Crochet

701 Mission Rd

(501) 771-4222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Owings on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 10:11 AM
This company is great to work with. We live out of state and our package was completed and to us very quickly. We were very pleased with our order and plan to do more business soon!
Emily Sewell on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2020, 04:18 AM
This place is awesome! I came in on a Thursday asking if they could make patches before Monday. They called me 3 hours later telling me it was ready. Great customer service!!
Alexandra Reynosa on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 10:40 AM
would definitely recommend them .... they helped me put my logo together and that there was a huge thing... will continue working with them. thanks and god bless you guys!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Alicia Bernard on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:18 AM
TLC did an amazing job on our shirts! Thanks!
Laurie Dyer Sindle on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 04:20 AM
Quality work! Always friendly and get exactly what I ask for! Highly recommend!
AJ Kitch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:56 AM
Always the best quality and prices for me and my company.
John Patrick Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 08:22 AM
quality and customer satisfaction is world class
Dale-Amanda Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 07:31 AM
TLC Embroidery is amazing they make vinyl, patch’s, etc. Plus they have dedicated workers and great service.
Bryan Elkins Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 15:37 PM
TLC is hands the best place to order any uniforms or apparel for your fastpitch team. We placed a very large order on Monday and the following week we had our entire uniforms and apparel ready to go at the end of the week. TLC is top notch and would highly recommend them for any use when it comes to your team!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.