Logo White
Watch Demo

Tlc Uniforms & Embroidery

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Jacksonville, AR 72076

1250 John Harden Dr, Jacksonville, AR 72076

(501) 982-3293

http://www.facebook.com/tlc.embroidery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Enterprise Embroidery
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

33 Meadowbrook Dr

(501) 327-0885

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Blankenship on Facebook

13 days ago

08/09/2019, 18:21 PM
Super pleased with TLC Apparel & Embroidery! Exceptional quality, and friendly service!!
Bryan Elkins Jr on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 15:37 PM
TLC is hands the best place to order any uniforms or apparel for your fastpitch team. We placed a very large order on Monday and the following week we had our entire uniforms and apparel ready to go at the end of the week. TLC is top notch and would highly recommend them for any use when it comes to your team!!!!
Ryan Holland on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 09:54 AM
I had never been here before, and they were recommended to me by a friend for embroidery on a leather softball glove. I needed it on the fly and they produced a finished product within less than 48 hours which was insanely convenient for me. Prices were highly affordable, and the staff was friendly, educated in their service, and informative on what they could do and what to expect. Highly recommended because the glove looks great and they really helped me in a crunch. 5 stars all day.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bridget Hendrick on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2019, 04:14 AM
We love the work they do for our Martial Arts uniforms, shirts, hoodies etc! The work is excellent and we get the products in a timely manner! We haven't been disappointed at all!
David King on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:18 AM
We use them for work. Great customer service and attention to requests. Very speedy turn around on deliveries.
Jolly Staff on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 01:08 AM
We love our shirts!! Our entire office got Christmas ones and are ready to place our other order for "everyday" shirts! Thank you for everything!!! They were perfect!
Polly Shore on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2018, 00:45 AM
Thank you so much for helping us create our t-shirts for Jacksonville Animal Shelter! We love them!
Jami Johnston-Kimbrough on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 00:17 AM
EVERY item we have ever had made here has been perfect! They are the “Go To” place if you need it done right. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Clinton Alexander McGough on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 01:44 AM
Did a great job on our company's screen print and embroidered shirts! Will definitely use them again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.