Logo White
Watch Demo

TLC Mountain Home Services

Claimed
4.8
39 reviews
|Home Services|Franklin, NC 28734

71 Business Park Drive, Franklin, NC 28734

(828) 369-4800

https://tlcmountainhomeservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

80 Emma Sharp Rd Ste 3

(828) 400-2200
4.9
(17) · Home Services

40 High School Rd

(828) 877-6455
About

Water Damage Restoration, Mold Remediation, Fire Damage, Soot Damage, Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, VCT Cleaning, Hardwood Floor Cleaning

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
39 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Lyons on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:00 AM
TLC cleaned my carpets and one oriental rug and they did a professional and fantastic job...Highly recommended!
Leonard Goldberg on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:23 AM
Friendly, fast, efficient
Mike Hartman on Facebook

10 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:46 AM
We just had two couches, two recliners, and seven or eight area rugs cleaned; they did a fantastic job! Plus, they have great respect for veterans!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Pat Hedrick on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 01:32 AM
They are very professional. Prompt and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend them.
Horace Wilson Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 06:40 AM
Great to work with. Friendly and prompt return calls providing estimates. On time for service and answered all my questions before beginning work. Did excellent job cleaning carpet. Will recommend and use again.
June Tassillo on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 10:57 AM
THE Best! I have rentals and they do amazing work. Always professional.
Claudia Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 10:48 AM
the guys were punctual and did a great job! If you are looking for a thorough job and great service give Mountain Home Sevice a call! 5 stars 😁
Business Response:

Thank you, Claudia! We’re so glad you’re happy with our work!

Laura Westerman Metz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:54 AM
I highly recommend TLC. This company cares about customer satisfaction. From always arriving when promised to total clean up before they leave. They even put a cover over my front door to help keep the heat in while they worked. They are the best carpet cleaners I’ve ever used and did a beautiful job updating our kitchen. We are very please with their work & will use them again when we are ready to do more. Also, you will find that Tina is very helpful & will work with your schedule. They do precision work. We highly recommend this company. Laura Metz
Business Response:

Thank you, Laura! It was a pleasure working with you!

Sara Benson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:42 AM
Very professional and excellent quality services. Most highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sara! We appreciate you and we are are so glad we could be a help to you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.