Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TLC Mountain Home Services

Claimed
4.9
50 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Franklin, NC 28734

71 Business Park Drive, Franklin, NC 28734

(828) 369-4800

https://tlcmountainhomeservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

80 Emma Sharp Rd Ste 3

(828) 400-2200
4.9
(17) · Home Services

40 High School Rd

(828) 877-6455

12 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage Restoration, Mold Remediation, Fire Damage, Soot Damage, Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, VCT Cleaning, Hardwood Floor Cleaning

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meka Ashe on Facebook

a month ago

09/22/2020, 03:03 AM
Amazing job as always! My carpets feel brand new! Highly recommend TLC Mountain Home Services. They do an amazing job and are so friendly and professional.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Meka, for the great recommendation! It means so much to us!

Debi Weiller Bock on Facebook

2 months ago

08/17/2020, 03:15 AM
TLC was amazing from the appt setting, confirmation, arrival of 2 of the nicest workers & excellent results! Would use them always for any future carpet cleaning needs!
Business Response:

Thank you for so much, Debi! We appreciate the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you!

Elaine Lyons on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:00 AM
TLC cleaned my carpets and one oriental rug and they did a professional and fantastic job...Highly recommended!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Leonard Goldberg on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:23 AM
Friendly, fast, efficient
Mike Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:46 AM
We just had two couches, two recliners, and seven or eight area rugs cleaned; they did a fantastic job! Plus, they have great respect for veterans!
Pat Hedrick on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 01:32 AM
They are very professional. Prompt and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend them.
Horace Wilson Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 06:40 AM
Great to work with. Friendly and prompt return calls providing estimates. On time for service and answered all my questions before beginning work. Did excellent job cleaning carpet. Will recommend and use again.
June Tassillo on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 10:57 AM
THE Best! I have rentals and they do amazing work. Always professional.
Claudia Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 10:48 AM
the guys were punctual and did a great job! If you are looking for a thorough job and great service give Mountain Home Sevice a call! 5 stars 😁
Business Response:

Thank you, Claudia! We’re so glad you’re happy with our work!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.