Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TLC Mountain Home Services

Claimed
4.9
60 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Franklin, NC 28734

71 Business Park Drive, Franklin, NC 28734

(828) 369-4800

https://tlcmountainhomeservices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

80 Emma Sharp Rd Ste 3

(828) 400-2200
4.9
(17) · Home Services

40 High School Rd

(828) 877-6455

3 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage Restoration, Mold Remediation, Fire Damage, Soot Damage, Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, VCT Cleaning, Hardwood Floor Cleaning

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathi Wilson Sanker on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2021, 13:04 PM
Very thorough and friendly
Kathryn Wilson Sanker on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2021, 07:02 AM
Very thorough and friendly!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind recommendation! We sure do appreciate it!

Martha Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2020, 02:49 AM
Your service was very prompt, efficient and friendly, I would recommend your service with confidence.
Business Response:

Thank you, Martha, we appreciate your great recommendation! It was great working with you!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Steve Maglio on Facebook

6 months ago

10/29/2020, 02:34 AM
The two individuals who performed the cleaning service to my heating/cooling system were professional and courteous. Communicated well during the process and arrived on time. Would definitely use TLC Mountain Home Services in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you, Steve! It was a pleasure working with you!

Meka Ashe on Facebook

7 months ago

09/22/2020, 03:03 AM
Amazing job as always! My carpets feel brand new! Highly recommend TLC Mountain Home Services. They do an amazing job and are so friendly and professional.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Meka, for the great recommendation! It means so much to us!

Debi Weiller Bock on Facebook

8 months ago

08/17/2020, 03:15 AM
TLC was amazing from the appt setting, confirmation, arrival of 2 of the nicest workers & excellent results! Would use them always for any future carpet cleaning needs!
Business Response:

Thank you for so much, Debi! We appreciate the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you!

Elaine Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 00:00 AM
TLC cleaned my carpets and one oriental rug and they did a professional and fantastic job...Highly recommended!
Leonard Goldberg on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2019, 00:23 AM
Friendly, fast, efficient
Mike Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:46 AM
We just had two couches, two recliners, and seven or eight area rugs cleaned; they did a fantastic job! Plus, they have great respect for veterans!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.