Logo White
Watch Demo

TLC Mountain Home Services

Claimed
4.8
18 reviews
|Home Services|Franklin, NC 28734

71 Business Park Drive, Franklin, NC 28734

(828) 369-4800

http://tlcmountainhomeservices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Waterfalls Chem-dry
4.8
(13) · Home Services

40 High School Rd

(828) 877-6455

2 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage Restoration, Mold Remediation, Fire Damage, Soot Damage, Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, VCT Cleaning, Hardwood Floor Cleaning

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Horace Wilson Duncan on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 06:40 AM
Great to work with. Friendly and prompt return calls providing estimates. On time for service and answered all my questions before beginning work. Did excellent job cleaning carpet. Will recommend and use again.
June Tassillo on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 10:57 AM
THE Best! I have rentals and they do amazing work. Always professional.
Claudia Richards on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 10:48 AM
the guys were punctual and did a great job! If you are looking for a thorough job and great service give Mountain Home Sevice a call! 5 stars 😁
Business Response:

Thank you, Claudia! We’re so glad you’re happy with our work!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Westerman Metz on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 04:54 AM
I highly recommend TLC. This company cares about customer satisfaction. From always arriving when promised to total clean up before they leave. They even put a cover over my front door to help keep the heat in while they worked. They are the best carpet cleaners I’ve ever used and did a beautiful job updating our kitchen. We are very please with their work & will use them again when we are ready to do more. Also, you will find that Tina is very helpful & will work with your schedule. They do precision work. We highly recommend this company.
Laura Metz
Business Response:

Thank you, Laura! It was a pleasure working with you!

Sara Benson on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 02:42 AM
Very professional and excellent quality services. Most highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sara! We appreciate you and we are are so glad we could be a help to you!

Millie Drake Holden on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 07:18 AM
These folks show up when scheduled, and that in itself was impressive! They cleaned carpet, hardwood, and tile for us. They did an amazing job! So pleased! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Wow, we are so glad you’re happy with our work! Thanks for choosing us!

Lynn Trehern on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:10 AM
Great job very knowledgeable on what you need in cleaning uphol. mold , restoration
Traci Turnquist Knop on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 03:02 AM
They did a super job, on some quite old stains in he carpet for us--- couldn't be happier and will definitely recommend!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Traci! Glad you're happy with our work!

Page McCurry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2015, 03:07 AM
They installed a door for us today and did a fabulous job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.