Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

TLC Automotive Repair

4.8

About this business

Certified service center specializing in car repair and maintenance, oil change, air conditioning, suspension, radiator, brakes and auto electric repair. Boss authorized dealer, we sell and service Boss snow plows. 

Location details

1022 Tile Dr, Red Wing, MN, 55066, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8117 reviews
Select a rating
Todd Beyer's profile image
Todd Beyer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

honest people great work l. 

Tim N Nic Bergeson's profile image
Tim N Nic Bergeson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Brought two vehicles in and both were fixed quickly, great service. 

Jason Bible's profile image
Jason Bible 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Todd and his team helped me out big time today! My Explorer died on me on the way to work and they did a phenomenal job on getting it back to me just in time for our trip up north!! Wouldn’t recommend anyone else for any of your automotive needs!!!! 

Jess Amundson's profile image
Jess Amundson 
6 years ago
Jamie LaRae's profile image
Jamie LaRae 
6 years ago

ABSOLUTELY hands down love this place. Thank you guys for your awesome services. 

Bradley Murrell's profile image
Bradley Murrell 
7 years ago
Rob Hove's profile image
Rob Hove 
7 years ago

Very fast, friendly and overall the best Mechanic in Red Wing. 

Travis Roper's profile image
Travis Roper 
8 years ago

Excellent service. If I can't do it myself, TLC is the only place I'll go. 

Laura Jean Sense's profile image
Laura Jean Sense 
9 years ago

One of only two mechanics I will take any of my vehicles too for any thing minor or major. Always great to work with and get in on the schedule. 

Frequently asked questions about TLC Automotive Repair

How is TLC Automotive Repair rated?

TLC Automotive Repair has a 4.8 star rating with 117 reviews. 

When is TLC Automotive Repair open?

TLC Automotive Repair is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com