Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TLC Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
102 reviews
|Auto Repair|Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

1022 Tile Dr, Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

(651) 212-6096

https://www.tlcautomotiverepair.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2847 Central Ave NE

(612) 789-9572
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
5.0
(73) · Auto Repair

1001 Ladybird Ln

(952) 890-5279
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

433 E Cove Rd

(612) 229-8554
About

Certified service center specializing in car repair and maintenance, oil change, air conditioning, suspension, radiator, brakes and auto electric repair. Boss authorized dealer, we sell and service Boss snow plows.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
102 reviews
591
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Todd Beyer review for TLC Automotive Repair
Todd Beyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 12:26 PM
honest people great work l.
Tim N Nic Bergeson review for TLC Automotive Repair
Tim N Nic Bergeson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 03:06 AM
Brought two vehicles in and both were fixed quickly, great service.
Jason Bible review for TLC Automotive Repair
Jason Bible on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 05:09 AM
Todd and his team helped me out big time today! My Explorer died on me on the way to work and they did a phenomenal job on getting it back to me just in time for our trip up north!! Wouldn’t recommend anyone else for any of your automotive needs!!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jess Amundson review for TLC Automotive Repair
Jess Amundson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2018, 05:36 AM
Jamie LaRae review for TLC Automotive Repair
Jamie LaRae on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:05 AM
ABSOLUTELY hands down love this place. Thank you guys for your awesome services.
Bradley Murrell review for TLC Automotive Repair
Bradley Murrell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:28 AM
Rob Hove review for TLC Automotive Repair
Rob Hove on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:30 AM
Very fast, friendly and overall the best Mechanic in Red Wing.
Timothy F. review for TLC Automotive Repair
Timothy F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:19 AM
I paid them $1700.00 to do an engine swap. Then when they attached the engine and transmission. There was a seal leak, results of their workmanship. And then wanted me to turn back around 3 days later and pay them for labor to fix the mistake they made. Not good business.
Respond to negative reviews
Travis Roper review for TLC Automotive Repair
Travis Roper on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2016, 08:02 AM
Excellent service. If I can't do it myself, TLC is the only place I'll go.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.