Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Medical Centers|Cadott, WI 54727

8281 County Hwy K, Cadott, WI 54727

(218) 940-6152

https://www.tk-xc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc. began when Terry Hart was approached regarding x-ray equipment for a Chiropractic office being built in the Twin Cities of Minnesota. Equipment was found and it was all to the liking of the coach coordinating the new clinic build for a major chiropractic coaching organization. At the time Terry was working with a regional x-ray company based in Northern Minnesota. After review of the clinic purchase and experience of getting the office into State Department of Health (DoH) compliance, Terry was asked about working with this organization on a National level. Initially Terry declined citing logistics of how you would provide adequate “local” service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac Hernandez DC review for T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc.
Isaac Hernandez DC on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 02:17 AM
T&K are a class act. Terry, Jeremiah, and Kevin are three of the most personable guys you'll ever meet. They soon become like family to you, and if you're as lucky as I have been, they'll come visit on a regular basis 😀. Their customer service is on par with the best I've ever experienced. They work tirelessly to make sure your equipment runs well and that any technical difficulties that may arise are promptly corrected. Thanks, guys!
Isaac Hernandez review for T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc.
Isaac Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 01:43 AM
T&K are a class act. Terry, Jeremiah, and Kevin are three of the most personable guys you'll ever meet. They soon become like family to you, and if you're as lucky as I have been, they'll come visit on a regular basis 😀. Their customer service is on par with the best I've ever experienced. They work tirelessly to make sure your equipment runs well and that any technical difficulties that may arise are promptly corrected. Thanks, guys!
Kevin Krautsack review for T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc.
Kevin Krautsack on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 05:37 AM
always on call and helpful.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Karl Gage Lugenbeel review for T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc.
Karl Gage Lugenbeel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:38 AM
Incredible company - Great support, great people! Keep it up!
Jonathan Jung review for T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc.
Jonathan Jung on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 17:14 PM
I highly recommend this company. Terry and Jeremiah go above and beyond for their clients. I cannot recommend them enough!
Meier Miller review for T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc.
Meier Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 17:10 PM
I am so pleased with Terry and his team! They have been incredible from the beginning of planning out which machine to buy, installation, and continued service since opening my practice over 2 years ago. Jeremiah and Kevin are so quick to respond if there's ever an issue and the customer service is unmatched! I can't imagine having better service than what T & K has to offer. You won't be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words...

Gunnsteinn örn Steinarsson review for T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc.
Gunnsteinn örn Steinarsson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:40 AM
Mr. Hart is hands down the best! Outstanding quality service from first phone call to the finished install and continued support. I can not recommend him highly enough!
Mark Wolfman review for T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc.
Mark Wolfman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 12:37 PM
Great people who run this company, and we've had great service from them. Highly recommend T&K!
Jeffrey Lawlor review for T&K X-Ray Consultants, Inc.
Jeffrey Lawlor on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 04:50 AM
Terry installed our full spine IRCO Xray unit and did a great job! We love our new X-ray machine.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.