Logo White
Watch Demo

Titus Funeral Home

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Consumer Services|Warsaw, IN 46580

2000 Sheridan St, Warsaw, IN 46580

(574) 267-3104

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Carmichael Funeral Services
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

831 E Jefferson Blvd

(260) 422-5359
Myers Funeral Home
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2901 Guilford St

(260) 356-2400
Miller Stewart Funeral Home
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

1003 S Main St

(574) 825-2930

About

Welcome to Titus Funeral Home located in Warsaw, Indiana. We have served our community for years. We offer burial and cremation services to people of all faiths, beliefs, traditions and cultures. Prearrangements Monuments Cremation Grief Counseling Please call us today to make prearrangements or ask us any questions you may feel the need to. Our advice is always confidential, informative and intended to assist you in your time of need.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William D Poe on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2019, 02:13 AM
Thank you to Cory Benz and the staff of Titus Funeral Home for your outstanding service. During our difficult day, we were pleasantly surprised by the little extras you provided to help us celebrate the life of our loved one. Your patience, attention to details, and the comfort you provide to your customers goes above and beyond any service we’ve experienced. You truly have a gift that cannot be taught. We highly recommend Titus Funeral Home.
Laura Waites on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 12:27 PM
Corey was great with our arrangements for my dad. he was very patient, kind and gone out of his way to help with anything.
Linda Baugher Grindle on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 01:21 AM
Our family has always had Titus taken care of our family in time of need. They go out of their way to make sure every detail is handled with the upmost care and dignity. No other choice as to who will be taking care of our family ❤
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melissa Fleming on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:02 AM
Cory and staff made what was a very difficult time...much easier to process and deal with. I am glad to have chosen them to care for my mom after her passing and would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their service.
Kathryn Swope on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2019, 00:44 AM
There are no words to express my gratitude towards Cory and his staff at Titus. Even after the funeral they continue to show constant and compassionate care through everything I have had to deal with while grieving the loss of my husband. It's like a family.
Stacey Shepherd on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:22 AM
What an amazing job they did for our family and to honor my grandmother. So many extras we never even thought about were added. Wonderful, caring, kind and compassionate is how I would describe this staff. Great job and thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Stacey! We were honored to care for your family.

Matt May on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2019, 20:57 PM
Great members of the community.
Heather Gaerte Desenberg on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2018, 18:57 PM
I can not say enough positive about all Cory and the staff at Titus has done for our family over this past year. They are so committed to every piece of such a hard time. They continue to amaze me!!!
Leveda Hartman Bird on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2018, 11:34 AM
That was a awesome thing Titus did for us who are Griving for our love ones through the Holidays. Thank you so much, I really enjoyed the remembrance celebration.
Business Response:

Leveda, we are glad that you were able to attend and hope that you found some comfort in the service.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.