Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Business Services|Orlando, Florida 32801

2214 LUCERNE TER., STE 100, Orlando, Florida 32801

(407) 591-3726

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Diamond Technical Services
5.0
(5) · Business Services

9152 U.S. 22

(724) 733-0127

4 people are looking at this business

Linda Callahan Therapist
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6216 NW 43rd St

(352) 505-6330

6 people are looking at this business

Mr Stump Stump Grinding
5.0
(25) · Business Services

3651 Capital Circle NW

(850) 509-8530

2 people are looking at this business

Goldstar Energy Group Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5429 Harding Hwy #500

(800) 942-1109

5 people are looking at this business

Norquay Technology Inc.
5.0
(5) · Business Services

800 W Front St

(610) 874-4330

2 people are looking at this business

Path21 Architecture
5.0
(12) · Business Services

333 W Colfax Ave

(720) 242-9156

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shelley Warticki on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/13/2019, 17:53 PM
    Rebekah and her team were fantastic to work with. I hope to work with them again soon.
    Brian Kagan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 02:25 AM
    Excellent service and excellent communication during the entire process. They are super organized and accommodating, and lets not forget to mention friendly! Would definitely recommend if you are selling your home.
    Rudy Alfaro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 15:55 PM
    I've been doing business with Title Team for a few years now and could not be more happier then their quality of service. They make sure to go above and beyond for all of my clients and as well as myself. As a realtor you always want to make sure your transaction's go as smooth as possible as there are many moving parts in a real estate transaction, Adriana Ruiz always keeps in contact and does her due diligence reaching out and keeping me posted on every step and is always avialble to answer any questions. I highly recommend Title team and Adriana if you are looking for a super reliable title company or even to answer any questions regarding title questions. You guys Rock!!!
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Jesse Thomas Rottinghaus on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/19/2017, 09:11 AM
    I have worked in Real Estate for 17 years and have used many title companies. I am so thankful for my working relationship with Title Team and definitely consult all my Sellers to consider them during our transaction. They have proven to go above what is asked of us with communication and diligence, which is becoming more and more important in the Real Estate industry. I would definitely recommend Title Team to any owner or agent. Their staff is all over it, very knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Thank you Title Team!
    Zaid Assad on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 10:46 AM
    Zee Paul on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 03:38 AM
    Samson Georges on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/30/2017, 14:51 PM
    The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful,it was my first home and they helped me to go through the whole process.
    Kristy Brown on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/15/2016, 04:10 AM
    Exceptional staff of dedicated, knowledgeable professionals Title Team is always on top of their files and readily available to assist in closing deals. I highly recommend them to anyone to handle their transactions. You won't be disappointed!
    Lila Santos-Furman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/11/2015, 10:03 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.