Logo White
Watch Demo

Titan Exteriors, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Services|Hillsboro, OR 97124

2110 NW Aloclek Dr #609, Suite 609, Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 746-7648

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Straightline Exteriors
5.0
(21) · Home Services

7009 NE 47th Ave

(360) 718-8694

1 person is looking at this business

About

Titan Exteriors offers siding and windows installation and replacement services as well as dry rot repair for the Portland Oregon metropolitan area. Our services include both new construction and home remodels

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie T. on BBB

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 03:59 AM
Tony helped us during our home inspection when competing contractors gave wildly different assessments of the condition of our siding. He clearly knows his stuff, clarifying where others had misidentified materials, and we felt he gave us a genuine, honest bid at a time when we weren't planning on having the work done. A year later, we hired Tony, Pavel, and crew to re-side and paint our home. All around fantastic experience! Communication was excellent, highly skilled and professional workers, and they were all just really, really nice guys. We expected to find a couple bumps along the way, and the two problems that surfaced were dealt with easily and at a very comfortable price point. I ge...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review.

R&M on BBB

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:28 AM
Pavel and his team recoated an existing deck. They met or exceeded all commitments: the crew arrived at either 7 to 7:30 each morning, worked consistently throughout the day, and as a result finished the job a day or so earlier than their original estimate. Their work area was kept tidy and they willingly vacuumed other areas that had debris remaining from sanding. The crew was polite, professional, and respectful of our home and property. The deck looks great, even better than we had anticipated.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, *****!

Dina E. on BBB

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 05:45 AM
Great experience for both a siding and window repair and exterior house painting. The crew was prompt, relatively tidy and finished the job in record time. Tony checked in regularly to make sure everything was ok. There was a snafu with the paint colors (my fault) and Tony was great about figuring out how to rectify the situation with minimal impact to cost and time.
Business Response:

Thank you, ****. It was a little tricky, but I'm happy we were able to make it a great experience for you.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pat S. on BBB

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:39 AM
It was a good job, just what I wanted. I've already pasted your name on to others. Would use Titan again if I had another siding job to do.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review. We will be more than happy to help again in the future.

C. C. on BBB

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 15:11 PM
What can I say. I was thrilled to have more than my expectations not only met but greatly exceeded. Tony was amazing. And unlike some other contractors I have worked with in the past, Tony never left me guessing as to when he (or his crews) were going to show up. His team were the most professional workers I have ever had the pleasure to work with. And the quality of their work... exceptional.
Everyone should be so lucky to have Titan Exteriors do their work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.