Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Smyrna, TN 37167

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 462-7474

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/MCMANNZ.COM?traffic_id=GoDaddy_DLS&traffic_type=TDFS&utm_campaign=TDFS_GoDaddy_DLS&utm_medium=sn_affiliate_click&utm_source=TDFS

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
William Barnhill review for Tire World
William Barnhill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 11:32 AM
Great people! Excellent customer service! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ☺️brother

Sinclair Chanthara review for Tire World
Sinclair Chanthara on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:12 AM
best shop in town, great service and their quality is on point. most importantly they’re good people 👍🏽
Lori Bannister - Stevens review for Tire World
Lori Bannister - Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 08:23 AM
Great customer service.. I was leaving work and my tire pressure light came on... I pulled in asked if they had time to look at my tire.. within 15 mins I was in and out.. apparently I ran over a nail..so they fixed my tire.. I was good to go..
Business Response:

Thank you Lori.. We appreciate you very much

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Denver Tangren review for Tire World
Denver Tangren on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 14:28 PM
installed my rough country lift kit and I'm definitely digging it
Chadwick Fulton review for Tire World
Chadwick Fulton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 03:39 AM
These people are AWESOME!!! Great service and super friendly! I’ll definitely do more business with them and they will be highly recommended by me!!!
Dallas Ursery Jr. review for Tire World
Dallas Ursery Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:27 AM
I have been rocking with this guy for years. Great guy better team. Thank yall again for taking care of me.
Kirsten Barr Mullins review for Tire World
Kirsten Barr Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 01:04 AM
Great pricing and even better service. I'm sold! They will have ALL my business going forward.
Tory Dahlenburg review for Tire World
Tory Dahlenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 16:33 PM
J did a great job hunting down exactly what I was looking for and got me a great deal. I had shopped a couple places and they couldn't touch them.
Johnny Newland review for Tire World
Johnny Newland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 01:14 AM
Great prices and Jason, Chandler and their team are top notch. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.