Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire One

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Tires|Faribault, MN 55021

1723 Grant St, Faribault, MN 55021

(507) 334-2061

https://faribaulttire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
5.0
(57) · Auto Repair

1001 Ladybird Ln

(952) 890-5279

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

215 Ohio St

(651) 291-8791

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

598 Smith Ave S

(651) 222-5872
About

When it comes to the performance of your vehicle, you want quality service from trusted experts. We are a Goodyear Tire & Service Network location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kristopher Kadrmas on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/26/2020, 02:33 AM
    Was returning home from a trip to SD and NE on January 5th in the evening when my alternator failed just south of Faribault. Was able to make it to Faribault and spent the night in a hotel. Next morning I called Faribault Tire and Auto, they got me in that day and I was able to get to my destination the Twin Cities later that afternoon once the alternator was replaced. Thank you to everyone at Faribault Tire and Auto and being originally from that area I recommend you to everyone I know there.
    Lisa Kellington-Culp on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/29/2019, 09:16 AM
    Why would you do a front end alignment on a vehicle and not check bushings, rods etc. ? I bought my vehicle in, expecting the mechanic or guy at the deck to come and tell me that the bushing were worn can’t do an alignment within fixing this first. Waited longer than I should of, over booked. My car now drives worse than it did before the alignment. Intended on buying tires in the next couple of months from here, but now I’ll never come back. What a waist of time and money
    Tami Anderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/28/2018, 01:14 AM
    I stopped into Faribault Tire and Auto this morning as my brake light was out. I was immediately greeted by Craig asking what they could help me with. I explained I was pulled over the night before because of my break light out. He immediately took my keys and had it taken care of so I could get to work. Best place ever for all your auto needs!! Thank you Craig and all of the crew! Tami Anderson
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Jessica Norman Hafemeyer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/06/2018, 06:25 AM
    Fit me in today to deal with tire issues an hour after I called and I was on my way shortly thereafter with repairs to 2 tires and an oil change. Thanks for great service!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Jessica!! We are happy to help you out!

    Ashley Herda on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/04/2017, 05:36 AM
    Tina Gandy on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/09/2017, 07:21 AM
    Craig and Nate, the owners of Faribault Tire And Auto, are the best including Pat and all who work for them! Having been there for almost 20 years I have come to think of them as family. They take my family's safety very seriously and have kept us safe all of these years with not one problem! Their honesty, quality of work, customer service, problem solving and management skills are exceptional! You can see it as most of their mechanics have been there for as long as I can remember! That says ALOT when those who work for you stay. Love knowing that when I am there the same guys who have done a terrific job before will be the same ones doing the job now. They have our trust and that means everything!!!
    Cory LaCanne on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/11/2016, 04:47 AM
    Always fast, friendly service and very reasonably priced.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Cory!

    Matt Horton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2016, 04:12 AM
    Thanks for taking care of my car today! Got an oil change and new wipers. Your service is always great!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Matt! We were happy to take care of your car for you.

    Amy Stadler on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/13/2015, 07:12 AM
    Craig and Nate and everyone at Faribault Tire and Auto are the best. You can trust them to do what's needed at a reasonable price. They are caring and good people.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Amy!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.