Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire House LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
125 reviews
|Tires|Seattle, WA 98103

8001 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 922-2313

http://www.metropolitanmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Tires

21619 Highway 99

(425) 778-9773
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

11614 35th Ave SE

(425) 743-1260
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1463 E Republican St

(206) 462-4029
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1616 NE Dawn Rd

(360) 479-7095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Automotive

18908 Highway 99

(425) 243-7999

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(105) · Automotive

119 S 160th St

(206) 246-6252
About

Used and New Tires. Mount, Balance, Tire Repair, Tires Rotation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
125 reviews
596
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.4Google
  • 11 Reviews3.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Sugah on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 16:01 PM
I drive a Kia Soul. I found out the hard way that my vehicle did not come with a spare tire, just an air compressor and a can of fix-it. It didn't work on my flat, but a friend reccomended this place. I called, told him my situation and he fixed it for me within 10 minutes with a used tire at a price that was all I could afford. Thank you for helping me, I plan on sending everyone I know to your business!
Tina Sugah on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:32 AM
I drive a Kia Soul. I found out the hard way that my vehicle did not come with a spare tire, just an air compressor and a can of fix-it. It didn't work on my flat, but a friend reccomended this place. I called, told him my situation and he fixed it for me within 10 minutes with a used tire at a price that was all I could afford. Thank you for helping me, I plan on sending everyone I know to your business!
Kay Swizzle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jesse Enyes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 10:02 AM
My tires were old so I had to get some good tires went to tirehouse got great service they changed my tires fast and at a reasonable cost
Rebekah Frazierhonka on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 14:51 PM
Too expensive and he was rude I went there with a very unsafe tire he was all about profit and not safety than he couldn't even change my tire worst experience ever with trying to get a tire
Respond to negative reviews
Diana Post on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:38 AM
I was sold expired tires. Which is completely illegal and very dangerous! When I discovered this and called them, I was told I needed to bring the tires back to their store and I would get a refund. After the huge hassle of getting the tires back to the shop, they only gave me a partial refund. I demanded a full refund and the worker said he couldn't give me one. He wouldn't let me speak to or call the owner and he himself (Arnie) agreed the business was crooked. The owner told him not to give anyone his number. I ultimately had to leave, but I'll be reporting them to the BBB. DONT GO HERE on ANY business!!
Respond to negative reviews
Eunice Hanke on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:19 AM
They broke off my locking lug nuts. Told me since they were broke they couldn't put them back on. They did not say they were putting my tires back on with only 4 lug nuts. Then they broke the cover, for the lug nuts. When I went back a week later. First they said it was a old break. Then that my mechanic did it. Mechanic showed me, day before touching my car. On the lug nuts, "how could he replace them this is a tire shop". NOT A PLACE TO TRUST YOUR SAFETY TO.
Respond to negative reviews
Gregory Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 04:08 AM
Always helpful and friendly. I've been going here for 6+ years and am happy every time.
Lindsay Bloom on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 10:28 AM
Great service, great prices, I highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.