Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire Discounters

Own this business?
271 reviews
|Automotive|Chillicothe, OH 45601

1596 N Bridge St, Chillicothe, OH 45601

(740) 774-1114

Closed now



Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Tyres International
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270

1 person is looking at this business

Jim Van Dyke’s Automotive Center
(136) · Automotive

2247 US Highway 22 SW

(740) 335-2000
Grismer Tire
(123) · Automotive

300 S 4th St

(614) 221-9770
Sandoval Buick Gmc
(315) · Car Dealers

300 N Hamilton Rd

(614) 864-9200
Mr Tire Auto Service Centers
(69) · Automotive

3544 Riverside Dr

(614) 459-0830
Yokohama Tire
(41) · Automotive

5925 Opus Dr

(614) 492-3980


Family owned and operated for more than 40 years! We serve the tire and automotive service needs of customers in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, Georgia and Alabama. Our name may be Tire Discounters, but don't let that fool you - tires are just the beginning. We do more to make your tires last longer. We can inspect, recommend and fix almost everything you need to get your vehicle up to speed. Our services include new tires, alignments (We're home of the free alignment), oil changes, brakes, custom wheels, shocks and struts, performance upgrades, batteries and other automotive services for both your personal and fleet vehicles. Learn more about our incredible services we offer by calling

Suggest edits


Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
271 reviews
7 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews3.6Google
  • 87 Reviews3.1Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Patricia Sparks on Facebook

a month ago

08/04/2019, 05:24 AM
heard tooo many negative comments about your place recently taking way toooo long gettin tires put on!
Jerad Whitney Woods on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 10:26 AM
This amount of rust happens in 5 months.....after putting 3500 dollars into the suspension to make it drive right. DO NOT SUPPORT THIS BUSINESS. They put me back on the road with a rusted out frame after we asked them to fix everything. Please share.
Janice Stiteler on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:19 AM
Excellent customer service. After dealing with the local GM Dealership for multiple days, I made a trip across the street to Tire Discounters. Zero issues and service was quick.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andy Newland on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:34 AM
Put the smart mouth guy at the counter out in the shop and let him turn wrenches for a while, maybe then he'll appreciate his job at the counter. First, he smarted off on the phone to me when I made my appt. When he asked my name and just gave him my last name at first, he smarts off and says "were you given a first name" ok, I'll let that one go, then he lied to me on the phone and told me they had 4 of the tires I wanted and when I go in Monday to get them put on they don't have them. And I know it was him I talked to, but he wouldn't say it. Then, i told him I'd keep my old ones but i changed my mind, his remark is "are you done". And his manager is standing right there and doesn't say a ...  more>>
Marsha Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

03/03/2019, 00:55 AM
I took my car in for an all change which I had done before when they had the old manager there his name is Pat he did a wonderful job he’s no longer there I guess from what I’ve been told well they change the oil as I was driving and I noticed a very nauseating smell and smoke coming out they forgot to put the oil cap back on and oil was flying all over my engine I called them they told me to bring it back in they ordered a new oil cap they got oil on inside on my leather and my carpet on the driver side which they didn’t clean and they took my car to a car wash and power washed my engine and sprayed brake cleaner fluid all over the engine well ever since then I have been having problems and...  more>>
Evelyn Odum on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2019, 08:10 AM
Quick service. Fabulous job.
Business Response:

Hustle is our middle name, it just didn't fit on the sign ;) Thanks for the love, Evelyn. We'll see ya again when ya need us next!

Xander Mosley on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 03:38 AM
Great staff and even better service, 10/10 would recommend to a friend
Business Response:

I give it a 10. A 10! Thanks for the shoutout and recommendations to friends, Xander. We appreciate it. See ya again when ya need us.

Stacy Sommers on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 04:33 AM
This is probably the worst customer service I have ever dealt with. I had ordered tires well over two weeks ago for my car and they still have not came in yet and nobody at the store has a damned clue “what happened” or who is responsible. They were supposed to call me back and give me an update—still haven’t heard from them. Definitely taking my business elsewhere. �
Business Response:

Thank you for the alert, Stacy. We definitely respect your time and take your feedback seriously. We should be able to receive special order tires fairly quick but delays can occur. Regardless, the team should be providing updates throughout to let you…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Jacob Coverdale on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 07:48 AM
We had a tire that had a tear in the side wall and I needed it replaced soon before it became a blow out. I called up there and talked to Pat and he advised a fair priced and good tire for me to get. We went up there and it took less time than expected. The guy named Howard got us set up back there, and then Josh rang us up when we were done. All the guys done a great job and really helped us out. I definitely recommend coming here for any car needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.