Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire Discounters

Own this business?
3.8
32 reviews
|Automotive|Lexington, KY 40509

3043 Richmond Road, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 410-2553

https://locations.tirediscounters.com/search

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

721 North Broadway

(859) 225-7467
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

90 Mill Rd

(502) 695-2323
5.0
(3) · Tires

100 Peachtree Rd

(859) 887-2463
5.0
(37) · Auto Repair

2122 Frankfort Rd

(502) 437-5072
4.9
(122) · Automotive

21

(859) 336-9005

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated for more than 40 years! We serve the tire and automotive service needs of customers in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, Georgia and Alabama. Our name may be Tire Discounters, but don't let that fool you - tires are just the beginning. We do more to make your tires last longer. We can inspect, recommend and fix almost everything you need to get your vehicle up to speed. Our services include new tires, alignments (We're home of the free alignment), oil changes, brakes, custom wheels, shocks and struts, performance upgrades, batteries and other automotive services for both your personal and fleet vehicles. Learn more about our incredible services we offer by calling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
32 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cari Cornett on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/30/2019, 14:41 PM
    Awesome! Excellent customer service and superb work! Thank you TD!
    Cindy Le Penrod on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/21/2019, 16:26 PM
    Horrible customer service!
    Tuan Lee on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/20/2019, 08:28 AM
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Clara Brewer on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/12/2019, 21:30 PM
    I had a screw in my tire. I took it by there and they said I might have to wait. I was in and out in less than an hour. And I didn’t get it there until about 4:45. Great bunch of men working there. Very helpful and kind.
    Michelle Sumpter on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/29/2019, 04:41 AM
    I bought 4 brand new tires in Houston just before I moved from there in March of this year. After struggles with my old tires, I was so frustrated that the brand new ones started leaking. Took my tire in to this store today and was treated impeccably by General Manager, Eddie, and his staff. They squeezed our repair into the end of their busy day for a beyond reasonable price. My husband (who is impressed by very little) has declared THIS is the place he'll take his own car. Just wonderful! Thanks, Eddie and guys. You're awesome.
    Heather McGuire on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/12/2019, 10:23 AM
    Thought I needed a new tire- love the honesty of this place! It was only a hole in the valve that was easily replaced!!!
    Gerri Downing on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/23/2019, 03:45 AM
    Davonna Saier on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/17/2019, 01:21 AM
    I am so thankful for the great service at Richmond Rd Tire Discounters. They cost me 2/3 of what the car dealership shop was going to charge me AND this included a 3 year balance guaranteed PLUS BETTER TIRES. Joey was so helpful.....kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and did not "man-splain" to me. I am thankful my tires and alignment are in the hands of this shop and I would recommend them highly.
    Brian Judge on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/30/2018, 06:24 AM
    Went above and beyond to fix an issue.
    Business Response:

    WOOHOO! Our Lexington team is the best. Thanks for sharing your experience. We'll see you again when ya need us, Brian!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.