Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire Barn Inc

Own this business?
4.8
255 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37207

1331 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

(615) 227-3390

http://tirebarnnashville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bob Sumerel Tire
5.0
(6) · Tires

5 McJunkin Rd

(304) 650-2423
Goodyear Riverside Sinclair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

102 South 1st Street

(712) 362-3857
Burton Auto & Accessories
5.0
(5) · Tires

23919 Vashon Hwy SW

(206) 463-2707
Mr. Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

2084 Lee Hwy

(865) 458-2057
The Tire Shop
5.0
(5) · Automotive

541 W Broad St

(931) 265-3897
Freds Treads Auto Mart
5.0
(6) · Tires

707 N Limestone

(859) 619-3545

About

We specialize in New Tires, Custom Wheels, and Used Tires

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
255 reviews
5215
  
423
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Dickerson on Facebook

5 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:17 AM
honest dependable people will always give them my business
Corey Waller on Facebook

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 20:54 PM
First time time customer and I will say a life long customer from now on! Jeremy got me back on the road when no one else could and fast at that. 15 thousand thumbs up!
Bailey Crabtree on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 09:27 AM
I can’t begin to say enough positive things about Tire Barn! We’ve been here twice now for two different reasons and both times the service was AMAZING from beginning to end. It’s about 25-30 minutes from our house but 110% worth the drive. The workers there were so interactive and not once made you feel like you are an inconvenience. The prices are also totally fair no matter the service. If you’re looking for anything tire related then I would highly recommend you give Tire Barn a try.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Megan Gilbert Halaschak on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 14:11 PM
This place was a savior today! I was traveling with one of my kids and my dog when my tire was punctured. The employees were so very friendly, quick and patched my tire within minutes. One man gave my daughter bird seed to feed the local birds on property while we waited. She was thrilled! I feel they went above and beyond and at a more than fair price!!
Debbie Kegerreis-baiocco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 10:42 AM
Heather Green Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 13:03 PM
Plugged my tire for me in about 10 min! Bunch a nice guys!
Wayne Stillwell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 16:30 PM
Lesley Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 15:50 PM
Shelley Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 17:16 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.