Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tipton Ford Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
308 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tipton, IN 46072 United States

965 E Jefferson St, Tipton, IN 46072 United States

(765) 675-8777

https://www.tiptonfordin.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6457-6499 S Brookville Rd

(317) 744-9591
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(5) · Automotive

600 E Centennial Ave

(765) 896-8032
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1251 U.S. Hwy 31 N

(317) 215-8500
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3535 Crouch St

(765) 607-1919
About

Specialties New Ford dealer in Tipton

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
308 reviews
5246
  
421
  
38
  
24
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashleigh Brielle Bush review for Tipton Ford Inc
Ashleigh Brielle Bush on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 09:32 AM
Ron Boyland was great! We love the 2 vehicles we purchased from there and thanks to him I'm sure we will be forevermore Ford lovers!
Evan Bush review for Tipton Ford Inc
Evan Bush on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 06:43 AM
Alison York review for Tipton Ford Inc
Alison York on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 07:21 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Greg Stewart review for Tipton Ford Inc
Greg Stewart on Facebook

8 years ago

05/17/2014, 13:17 PM
Today I purchased a used 2012 Fusion SEL from Tipton Ford. From the moment I pulled into the dealership until I left with my new car I was completely pleased with the atmosphere of the dealership and the staff that they have there. Even though this is a small town dealership they have a very wide selection of vehicles both new and used, from base models to the completely loaded vehicles. The staff they have there is fantastic, did not push me or make me feel rushed to make a decision at all. I recommend anyone going there for their next vehicle, I know I will be!!
Amy Elliott Hemeter review for Tipton Ford Inc
Amy Elliott Hemeter on Facebook

9 years ago

03/22/2014, 09:52 AM
Mark Pyle review for Tipton Ford Inc
Mark Pyle on Facebook

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 10:30 AM
Patrick Kelly review for Tipton Ford Inc
Patrick Kelly on Facebook

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 06:25 AM
Nancy Flatford Oyler review for Tipton Ford Inc
Nancy Flatford Oyler on Facebook

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 14:29 PM
Ron Boyland review for Tipton Ford Inc
Ron Boyland on Facebook

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 07:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.