Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tipton Ford Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
308 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tipton, IN 46072 United States

965 E Jefferson St, Tipton, IN 46072 United States

(765) 675-8777

https://www.tiptonfordin.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6457-6499 S Brookville Rd

(317) 744-9591
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(5) · Automotive

600 E Centennial Ave

(765) 896-8032
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1251 U.S. Hwy 31 N

(317) 215-8500
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3535 Crouch St

(765) 607-1919
About

Specialties New Ford dealer in Tipton

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
308 reviews
5246
  
421
  
38
  
24
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert Wayne Dean review for Tipton Ford Inc
Robert Wayne Dean on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 14:11 PM
Stopped u to get a tailgate latch They had the part and fixed it right away good job.
Chris Nash review for Tipton Ford Inc
Chris Nash on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 16:02 PM
great service for my 2016 Escape, friendly and fast service department.
Jeff Sowders review for Tipton Ford Inc
Jeff Sowders on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 04:39 AM
Thank you Tipton Ford for finding us the perfect truck. We appreciate all of your hard work. Thank you
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Steve Clark review for Tipton Ford Inc
Steve Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 20:09 PM
Drove buy while looking for a newer truck. They had a real nice 2010 F150. We checked it all out and purchased it. Dirk went above and beyond. Within 30 days the truck developed and issue in the engine. Dirk got me a loaner car and they got the truck in the next day. Turns out to be something that would cost $1400 they would take care of it but I felt like I was not sure on the truck. So they gave me the purchase price back in trade on another newer truck. You don't get service like this anywhere else. Everyone apologized repeatedly that I had trouble with the truck, front my sales person Dirk to the general manager. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Zach McKillip review for Tipton Ford Inc
Zach McKillip on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:22 AM
Rick Chandler review for Tipton Ford Inc
Rick Chandler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 04:04 AM
Ron Boyland was great to work with! The entire team, from General Manager Jon Thomas on down were awesome. I wish I could give them more than five stars.
Julie Wetter review for Tipton Ford Inc
Julie Wetter on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 03:41 AM
Ron Boyland was great to work with. Very happy with my purchase. We'll definitely be back in the future!
Kelci Fox review for Tipton Ford Inc
Kelci Fox on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 16:36 PM
We didn't purchase a vehicle from this lot, but we received great service today when going to talk to them about issues we were having with our car that was sold to us recently from another dealership. John took the time to sit down and talk with us about warranties, recalls, and common issues with the car. He was very upfront and honest. Every salesman on the lot was kind and helpful as well! We will definitely be giving our business to this lot from now on! Thanks for your great customer service!
Dawn Dunn review for Tipton Ford Inc
Dawn Dunn on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 19:53 PM
The sales staff always exceeds expectations!! They are always right there to help out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.