Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tipton Ford Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
308 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tipton, IN 46072 United States

965 E Jefferson St, Tipton, IN 46072 United States

(765) 675-8777

https://www.tiptonfordin.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6457-6499 S Brookville Rd

(317) 744-9591
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(5) · Automotive

600 E Centennial Ave

(765) 896-8032
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3401 Washington St

(317) 744-8305
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1251 U.S. Hwy 31 N

(317) 215-8500
About

Specialties New Ford dealer in Tipton

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
308 reviews
5246
  
421
  
38
  
24
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jerry Stone review for Tipton Ford Inc
Jerry Stone on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 09:38 AM
Great buying experience, no hard sell like many dealers. Have been in for service one time and was very satisfied.
David Shultz review for Tipton Ford Inc
David Shultz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 10:20 AM
From sales to overall customer satisfaction, Tipton Ford exceeds all standards! I had a great experience there from Dirk in sales, Doug in finance to John the general manager. They aim to please! Great job guys and much appreciated!! ��
Maureen Dalrymple review for Tipton Ford Inc
Maureen Dalrymple on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 21:05 PM
Great customer service. Our truck was fixed in a timely manner and service repaired the problem. We were not inconvenienced with the repair as a vehicle was provided while our vehicle was being repaired. Exceptional service all the way around.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jeannie Steele review for Tipton Ford Inc
Jeannie Steele on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 11:08 AM
Just had my truck in for oil change and tire rotation. Service was great and so was the people! Will definitely go back when we need another automobile!!
Kenny Lehman review for Tipton Ford Inc
Kenny Lehman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 05:19 AM
Have taken my last 2 new Fusions (2011 & 2016) in for recalls. Mike Redkey has always been very friendly and cooperative when it comes to getting my cars in and taken care of. I have no complaints and am very satisfied with Tipton Ford. Everyone in the service department along with anyone else I have spoken with there have always been friendly.
Jennifer Mayes review for Tipton Ford Inc
Jennifer Mayes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 14:00 PM
Derrick LaMott review for Tipton Ford Inc
Derrick LaMott on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:14 AM
This is hands down the very best car buying experience I'd ever had!!! I'm not well versed in the process myself and they made me feel as if I were not only full of knowledge but in charge of my car buying experience the entire time. I will absolutely do business with them again and recommend everyone else to do the same!! Thanks Tipton Ford!!!
David Lawson review for Tipton Ford Inc
David Lawson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 11:31 AM
I have always get the best service from Tipton Ford . I bought my truck from them and they have done all the repair work on it .
Brandi Dillman review for Tipton Ford Inc
Brandi Dillman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:09 AM
Service sucks, had the car in many times to get it fixed. They never fixed the problems, the seat belts are soaked, they never done an alignment on the car when they did work now it pulls to one side and they're saying that everything is our fault. We had to get the sales man that we bought the car from to get anything done. I will be sure to let everyone of my friends know never to buy a vehicle from you guys! My family and me will never buy another vehicle from you guys ever again!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.