Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tipton Ford Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
308 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tipton, IN 46072 United States

965 E Jefferson St, Tipton, IN 46072 United States

(765) 675-8777

https://www.tiptonfordin.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6457-6499 S Brookville Rd

(317) 744-9591
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(5) · Automotive

600 E Centennial Ave

(765) 896-8032
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3401 Washington St

(317) 744-8305
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1251 U.S. Hwy 31 N

(317) 215-8500
About

Specialties New Ford dealer in Tipton

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
308 reviews
5246
  
421
  
38
  
24
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aimee Johnson review for Tipton Ford Inc
Aimee Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 16:40 PM
Wonderful place! Great selection and great people!! Always a friendly face!
Derek Mullikin review for Tipton Ford Inc
Derek Mullikin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 05:05 AM
Great inventory and great people!
Kim Huston review for Tipton Ford Inc
Kim Huston on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 16:38 PM
Quick and great service also friendly employees
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Charlotte Laws review for Tipton Ford Inc
Charlotte Laws on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:28 AM
Just recently purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer from Tipton Ford! Douglas Shepherd was amazing! The Customer Service was great! I highly recommend them for your vehicle needs!
Jason Worsfold review for Tipton Ford Inc
Jason Worsfold on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2018, 11:20 AM
Teri Akridge Kane review for Tipton Ford Inc
Teri Akridge Kane on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 12:58 PM
Many thanks to Ron Boyland at Tipton Ford for helping me every step of the way in getting a new Escape after my accident earlier this month. He walked me through every detail of the process and I couldn't be more thrilled with my new car. People like Ron make life so much easier during a difficult time. �
Kevin L Moore review for Tipton Ford Inc
Kevin L Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 18:54 PM
It was a great experience and I will be back to Tipton Ford the next time I need to buy a vehicle.
Sean Michael McCormack review for Tipton Ford Inc
Sean Michael McCormack on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 08:33 AM
Fast & Friendly Service! Mike Brown was very helpful and the service was completed the same day. They provided me transportation both to and from work to their service center.
Janis Thornton review for Tipton Ford Inc
Janis Thornton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.