Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tipton Ford Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
308 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tipton, IN 46072 United States

965 E Jefferson St, Tipton, IN 46072 United States

(765) 675-8777

https://www.tiptonfordin.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6457-6499 S Brookville Rd

(317) 744-9591
5.0
(5) · Automotive

600 E Centennial Ave

(765) 896-8032
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1251 U.S. Hwy 31 N

(317) 215-8500
About

Specialties New Ford dealer in Tipton

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
308 reviews
5246
  
421
  
38
  
24
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Simmons review for Tipton Ford Inc
David Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 09:39 AM
Great customer service from beginning to end and the best deal within 250 miles. Thanks for taking great care of me while picking out my new truck.
Ruth Ellen Bonner review for Tipton Ford Inc
Ruth Ellen Bonner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:41 AM
Fast, and friendly, I walked right in and got smiles and great service.
Jim Radtke review for Tipton Ford Inc
Jim Radtke on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:55 AM
Doug Shepherd is great as well as the sales staff and the service dept.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tara Louks review for Tipton Ford Inc
Tara Louks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 17:37 PM
We love Tipton Ford! Everyone is friendly and customer service oriented! You won't be disappointed, I promise!
Lorie Louise Coy review for Tipton Ford Inc
Lorie Louise Coy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 08:09 AM
Great service and good people. Have bought all my new cars from either Jon or Wendy Thomas.
Debbie Scharff Williams review for Tipton Ford Inc
Debbie Scharff Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 16:00 PM
great service...friendly people
Ruth Lavrenz review for Tipton Ford Inc
Ruth Lavrenz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2018, 04:12 AM
Love Tipton Ford! People KNOW my name! Treated with respect. Service is great! Well worth the drive from Kokomo.
Taylor Patterson review for Tipton Ford Inc
Taylor Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Clawson Pierce review for Tipton Ford Inc
Lisa Clawson Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 10:06 AM
The folks at Tipton Ford are awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.