Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TIP TOP AUTO REPAIR

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
121 reviews
|Auto Repair|High Forest Township, MN 55904 United States

1628 2nd Avenue Southeast, High Forest Township, MN 55904 United States

(507) 322-0221

http://ww1.tiptoprochester.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

10366 Richland Woods Dr

(269) 629-8090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
589
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Braylen Moss review for TIP TOP AUTO REPAIR
Braylen Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 13:05 PM
I love people that work on your cars love what all y’all doing
Kyle Koerner review for TIP TOP AUTO REPAIR
Kyle Koerner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 06:27 AM
Very knowledgeable and great service! Got my car back on the road in no time!
Vanessa York review for TIP TOP AUTO REPAIR
Vanessa York on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:28 AM
I’m always really leery of going to shops in fear that I’ll be taken advantage of or be over sold on things for my car. Tip Top worked with my schedule and made me feel like I was part of the family. Very impressed with their professionalism and service! Highly recommend them!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kala Olevson review for TIP TOP AUTO REPAIR
Kala Olevson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 12:27 PM
would recommend to anyone ! Anthony is my go to, he's always been very quick and efficient with his work! service is wonderful and the prices are fair .
Rebecca Clig review for TIP TOP AUTO REPAIR
Rebecca Clig on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 04:41 AM
We’ve had to bring my daughter’s car in several times for a mystery code...no matter who has helped us always makes us feel like we’re the top priority and tries to help us as quickly as possible. It means a lot to us, and we appreciate it!
Justin Theuner review for TIP TOP AUTO REPAIR
Justin Theuner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 00:13 AM
These guys are great to deal with. Very knowledgeable, great prices and they stand behind all their work. I've had a motor swap and suspension work done and couldn't be happier with all the work performed. Support local business and get great service while doing so!
Joe Sveen review for TIP TOP AUTO REPAIR
Joe Sveen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 13:03 PM
Fast, honest, knowledgeable, and affordable. You can trust that you will be taken care of at Tip Top Auto. I would recommend them for all of your auto repair needs.
Imall F Gone review for TIP TOP AUTO REPAIR
Imall F Gone on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 05:29 AM
I cant reccomend TipTip Auto enough. I send everyone I can here. Honest and Fair.
Kody Mayer review for TIP TOP AUTO REPAIR
Kody Mayer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:20 AM
fast friendly service and honesty. would recommend to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.