Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiny Bubbles Salon

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Springs, CA 92262

158 E Tahquitz Canyon Way, Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 640-7006

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair Venture
5.0
(3) · Beauty

17096 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-2330
Timothy Wheelock Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

73-893 CA-111

(760) 568-5915
Teresa Newbury Hair Designs
5.0
(9) · Beauty

32467 Temecula Pkwy

(619) 823-7716

2 people are looking at this business

Rumours Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1234 W Florida Ave

(951) 766-8300

2 people are looking at this business

Dennis Ogas Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4376

(760) 776-9997

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our specialties are: Hair Skin Makeup

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
5107
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
June Donahue on Facebook

18 days ago

09/29/2019, 03:39 AM
Being a part time visitor to Palm Springs I needed someone to do my hair. We’ve all gone through the pains of finding that person, right? I did online research/reviews of salons and was very impressed with Tiny Bubbles and, in particular, the high recommendation of Nathan. When I arrived home after getting my hair cut, styled and colored (my regular hairdresser gave me the formula she uses on my hair and Nathan was very agreeable about working with it), my husband said to me, “I don’t know who you are, but you better leave before my wife comes home!!!” Nathan did a fantastic job and I have received so many compliments on my “new” look. I love my style and the ease of working with it. It’s gr...  more>>
Cami Almada on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 12:11 PM
Michael and Nathan are amazing, Michael does my hair and although I have been there a handful of time I always leave liking what he does. When I first walked in I was greeted by Michael, I said fix it... And that's what he did. I LOVE MY HAIR!!!!
Juanice Lovett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 15:47 PM
I highly recommend Tiny Bubbles! The stylists are very professional and expert in all hair needs. I have benefited over the years from them knowing what my hair needs as I age! And I am looking good!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rebeca Noel Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/04/2019, 15:46 PM
Sammy did a great job with my 8 year old daughter’s haircut. Sammy was very gentle, sweet and made her feel comfortable. The results were amazing! We love it! 💕
Heather Surgeon on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2019, 02:11 AM
Had a wonderful, relaxing facial with the amazing Kaycie!
Ariane Pickard on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2019, 02:23 AM
The very best face wax by the wonderful kaycie! Precision job, no pain and lovely chat. Just perfect.
Madora Pennington on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 04:17 AM
I have not had such a great haircut since I was in Paris, where I told the coiffeur to do whatever she liked, in the best Franglais I could manage. I told Nathan at Tiny Bubbles the same. With my blowout, my FB vacay pics looks extra great. Plus, they gave me a cookie. And all the ice water I could drink, since it was 108 out. What is better in life than a cookie and a good selfie? I'm not sure. I will grow out my hair in anticipation of my next trip to the desert.
Chris Carlton on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 02:17 AM
Best facial I’ve ever had. Love the products they use. I’ll be back!!
Tuesday Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 04:16 AM
The stylists are experts in their field, staying up on education and current trends! You will love the environment and leave feeling refreshed and looking GREAT! An oasis in the desert!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.