Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
276 reviews
|Automotive|Pittsburgh, PA 15235

11730 Frankstown Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

(412) 254-8468

https://www.tintworld.com/locations/pa/pittsburgh-033/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tint World is Americas largest and fastest growing automotive styling franchise. Since 1982, our clients have trusted us for all their Automotive styling needs. We specialize in Auto Window Tinting, Auto Protection Film, Vehicle Wraps and Graphics, Nano Ceramic Coating, Automotive Lighting, Car Audio & Video, Auto Security, Auto Detailing, and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
276 reviews
5233
  
413
  
35
  
23
  
112
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.7Google
  • 76 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Inverso on Facebook

2 months ago

01/26/2020, 11:51 AM
5 star service. So happy with my remote starter. Car was ready when promised.
Leigh Stratiff on Facebook

4 months ago

11/24/2019, 02:53 AM
Even though my daughter and I walked in with a totally odd project request, the guys at the Pittsburgh (Penn Hills), Pa. location were phenomenal with helping my 16 year old daughter get the final touch put together on her T.V. Head costume. They took the time to listen to our thoughts and objectives on the project. A collective decision was made that 5% tint being applied to the piece of plexiglass we walked in with would get the desired result of her being able to see out quite well, while people wouldn't be able to see in. Thanks for being so awesome with this, you REALLY made my daughter's day and costume a complete success.
Shirley Kemp on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 09:34 AM
Loving my tint on my car !!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dianna L Baldish on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 02:00 AM
I love this place they helped out alot and they are very friendly and they know there stuff
Jim Larkin on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 06:14 AM
Great service! Great people! Jesse in the Pittsburgh shop... above and beyond with great service. Thank you!
Dan Weibel on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 06:30 AM
I have tried quite a few places for tint on all the vehicles I have owned. This place by far is the most professional and has provided a quality job every time. I Will definitely be back with future projects👍🏻
Marc Nickens on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 00:37 AM
Got a remote starter there.
Averi D Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 04:38 AM
Tint World did an amazing job tinting my husband’s BMW X5 ! Very professional and fast ! His SUV looks absolutely amazing!! Thank you Tint World !! I highly recommend them !!
Jared Rigo on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 03:22 AM
Tint World in Pittsburgh did an amazing, and I mean amazing, job ceramic coating my 2019 Sierra Denali HD. The truck looks absolutely phenomenal and will be protected for year to come. Thanks again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.