Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TINT TEK Window Tinting Manchester TN.37355

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
175 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Manchester, TN 37355

1600 Hillsboro Blvd, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 581-1144

https://www.manchestertimes.com/news/tint-tek-provides-a-new-cooler-look-for-your-vehicle/article_69959456-7ef3-11e8-955e-6b3514d6ff44.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(563) · Car Window Tinting

340 WestGate Blvd

(615) 410-3805
5.0
(989) · Automotive

1112 W College St

(615) 922-9114
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
175 reviews
5135
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Renée Toliver review for TINT TEK Window Tinting Manchester TN.37355
Renée Toliver on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 01:07 AM
I’m leaving a review for my friend that got her car tinted here. She is very happy with her tint. They took only about two hours and they notified her with a picture and a text when done. They were very helpful and were extremely nice when she had questions to ask. Will definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get their windows tinted!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the referral, glad she is loving it

Anna May Vega review for TINT TEK Window Tinting Manchester TN.37355
Anna May Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 08:06 AM
awesome place love my tint 5 stats
Business Response:

Thank you!! 😁

Kristen DeEtta Hill review for TINT TEK Window Tinting Manchester TN.37355
Kristen DeEtta Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 10:02 AM
Got my Truck windows tinted and love them! Very fast And professional! Thank you!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jarred Marion review for TINT TEK Window Tinting Manchester TN.37355
Jarred Marion on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 03:14 AM
Professional installation, very friendly with great customer service. definitely won't be my last visit!
Josh Aradillas review for TINT TEK Window Tinting Manchester TN.37355
Josh Aradillas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 01:30 AM
Just got my car done with these guys. Quality work, great atmosphere, and they are willing to work with you on anything you need. Will be doing business with them again.
Fran Craig review for TINT TEK Window Tinting Manchester TN.37355
Fran Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 09:13 AM
Tink Tek did an excellent job tinting my windows. I highly recommend their service. Thanks guys for a job well done!! I greatly appreciated the 🎶music while I waited also!!
Ray Burns review for TINT TEK Window Tinting Manchester TN.37355
Ray Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 02:30 AM
Tint looks great. Very friendly and great customer service.
Shelby Brooke Cavender review for TINT TEK Window Tinting Manchester TN.37355
Shelby Brooke Cavender on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:07 AM
Tint Tek did an amazing job on my car! I got ceramic on all my windows and both back and front windshields. It was a bit pricy but you definitely pay for the quality. When I picked my car up I was a bit concerned about it still being tacky and bubbly because the tint hadn’t dried completely but he reassured me it would dry perfectly and it did! My car is 2013 and it feels brand new now! Would definitely recommend them to anyone for any tint job.
Amanda Anderson review for TINT TEK Window Tinting Manchester TN.37355
Amanda Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 09:29 AM
Had a great experience! Super nice guy, and did a really good job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.