Logo White
Watch Demo

Tint Masters Usa

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Automotive|Baton Rouge, LA 70815

8056 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge, LA 70815

(225) 726-4650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike & Jerry's Paint & Supply
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2735 W Church St

(985) 662-3354

About

Specialties Call today, and we will send someone to give you a free home or office tint estimate. Meet the Business Owner Zane B. Business Owner I have 17 years of window tinting experience. Our teams goal is to serve and satisfy our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Valure on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 13:59 PM
High quality materials! Zane wants the job to look just as good years down the road.
Ross Bertrand Garbarino on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 11:04 AM
Zane and his guys did a fantastic job over at my State Farm office!
Amanda Roussel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:56 AM
Seamless job. Zane did our front office windows and doors. It makes a stunning impression. I will definitely use him again and I can't recommend him highly for commercial and personal. He did a customized consultation before the installation. Very helpful and professional. Really communicated well with us through the entire process.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Becky McDaniel Simms on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 04:49 AM
Tomara Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:21 AM
Stacie Jones-Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 13:08 PM
Lance Hollingsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 05:56 AM
Cline Henagan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 05:30 AM
Zane and crew did a great job for us. Customer service is top notch. Very professional. Thanks, The Henagans
Tommie Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.