Logo White
Watch Demo

Tino's Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Automotive|Ossining, New York 10562

203 N Highland Ave, Ossining, New York 10562

(914) 715-0564

http://www.tinosny.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cony De La Cruz on Facebook

    a month ago

    02/21/2020, 03:46 AM
    Andres Gomez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    12/14/2019, 00:31 AM
    Great service and very kind people. Will do wonders for your car. Great prices.
    Alea Morales on Facebook

    8 months ago

    08/06/2019, 03:22 AM
    Fernando is the best of the best! I’ve taken my car to his shop car twice and he always does a phenomenal job. He truly treats his customers like family and goes of out his way to make sure that they are 100% happy! So blessed to have met him!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Liz Jacobs on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/12/2019, 01:31 AM
    Tino’s saved my husband and I $1,000 on a repair job that other shops said can’t be done, and is now my number one go to spot for any auto bodywork. I backed into one of those waist-high, yellow, sidewalk poles and dented about 1/3 of the door panel on my Toyota Sienna minivan. Several professionals told me I’d have to replace the entire door panel costing upwards of $2,600. Fernando, the owner of Tino’s, assured me his team could fix my car door without replacing the panel. Within two days I returned to pick up my car and was amazed by the team’s flawless craftsmanship. Fernando takes incredible pride in his work (even showing me step-by-step pictures of the repair job). He is a consummate professional, and an all-around great person. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Fernando and his shop.
    Catherine Lopez on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/29/2019, 13:56 PM
    We went to Fernando at Tino's to get an estimate to send our insurance and after multiple calls and even stopping by to pick up the estimate, he never got us the adjusted estimate for the insurance company. Every time we called him he would rush us off the phone and said he would send it to the insurance. He always came up with the excuse of why he couldn't. Then I told him to send it to me and I would forward to the insurance and nothing. I even spoke with his son at one point who told me to hold while he'd looked it up and came back with there was nothing. Truly unprofessional. I'd stay away.
    Joyce Goldklang-Bellish on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/27/2019, 14:28 PM
    I went to Tino's Auto Repair based on the many recommendations on Facebook. Fernando was so helpful, fair, authentically sincere in wanting to make me happy and the work was perfect, done in one day and very reasonable!
    Thor Mann on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/06/2018, 04:39 AM
    He made a dream come true with my old truck.
    Jacob Feldman on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/02/2018, 02:52 AM
    Tino and his crew do amazing work. They had my car fro about 1 1/2 weeks and in that time they made it look brand new again. The guys here are professional friendly, and extremely skillied at what they do, and going to them was one of the best decisions ive made.
    Cesar Orlando Cano Molina on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2018, 05:18 AM
    Is a good men, I'm sorry.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.