Logo White
Watch Demo

Tinez Construction

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Miami, Florida 33155

4725 SW 74th Ave, Miami, Florida 33155

(786) 302-7937

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Timberwolf Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9707 S Hudson Pl

(918) 260-6998
Bei Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1829 Clement Ave

(510) 521-3792
Great Way Home Solutions
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1826 Keppen Blvd

(313) 515-2632

1 person is looking at this business

Skyline Steel
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9 International Way

(360) 442-4115

2 people are looking at this business

Loewen Electric Inc.
5.0
(12) · Contractors

3428 Caen St

(306) 280-6067
Camco Electric Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

4614 8th Ave NW

(206) 781-0808

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Architect, Garage Builders, Home Builders, General Contractors, Home Additions Interior Designers, Remodeling, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling History Established in 2006. Every job is important to us. Our #1 priority is that our customers are happy by focusing on top quality craftsmanship, attention to detail and great customer service. Additional DBA: Pro Handyman Solutions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sofia Lujan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/03/2017, 05:00 AM
    Eric Buigas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 06:33 AM
    Monica Piedra on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 12:56 PM
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Angie Villarreal on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/03/2016, 12:08 PM
    Angel Villarreal on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/01/2016, 15:26 PM
    You can forget the rest, because Tinez is the best!
    Caro Padron on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/01/2016, 13:57 PM
    Kyle Sikora on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/31/2016, 03:23 AM
    Christopher Rodriguez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/22/2015, 12:08 PM
    Since day 1, looking over the work they perform in my book top quality all the time. My company serviced Tinez Construction main office "headquarters" as a per-call basis for any technical support Ruben, and Jessica required from us. Let me tell you, they have the best hard working team that can transform any outdated house, and/or office space one work of art I've seen. I recommend them for your next new home and office space remodeling. Must check out Tinez Construction's portfolio. - by Christopher Rodriguez | CEO & Founder Simple Solution Tech
    Nkosi X Jackman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/03/2014, 09:01 AM
    Best in the business. Ruben Martinez and his crew are professional and efficient. They lay the tile in my home as well as the hard wood floors. They painted the interior. You won't regret dealing with these folks.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.