Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tim's Workshop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Gunsmith|Sun Prairie, WI 53590

520 Wilson St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

(608) 825-6953

https://timsworkshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 08:33 AM
Tim has helped with mounting scopes and firearms transfers.
Arlow Schedel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:56 AM
Friendly, knows his stuff and great to talk to
Bob Kastorff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 09:17 AM
Great Guy who really wants people to get involved in firearm knowledge and the sport of shooting.Great Prices too !
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sean Heller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:07 AM
Tim is the best. He is quick to respond, personable, knowledgeable, and can't be beat on price.
Jonathan Roosli on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:11 AM
Can't say enough about this place, guy has a true passion for shooting sports, educating others about firearms, and is willing to work with anyone. The best place I've found for transfers. Great price, great service, from a good ol boy! Thanks for doing what you do Tim. I'll be back..... and send some more!
Richard Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 04:48 AM
Always helpful and makes transfers easy. Thank you Tim
Bill Sherwood on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:14 AM
I live in Beaverton Oregon and my sister had a couple of guns my stepfather had left me in his will. Neither of us knew anything about firearm transfers. I found a dealer here I trusted and talked to Tim who had good reviews and he pretty well did the whole thing......Took the firearms wrapped and packaged them....and charged me FAR LESS than others my sister talked to.....I can't thank this man enough for helping my sister and I....THANKS TIM....
Brian Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:20 AM
Excellent FFL! Very knowledgeable, forthright, and informative.
Josh Nielsen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 09:54 AM
Ive been going to Tim for I think three+ years? Never used anyone else since that first time, I suggest him to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.