Logo White
Watch Demo

Timpanogos Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
420 reviews
|Healthcare|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

815 S Main St, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 785-3583

https://vcahospitals.com/timpanogos?utm_source=maps

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(393) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(199) · Healthcare

895 W 100 S

(435) 654-3837

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(92) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333

5 people are looking at this business

About

A full service animal hospital and boarding/dog day care facility providing compassionate routine and advanced medical and surgical care for your beloved dog and cat family members.Serving Utah County for over 40 years our friendly and experienced doctors and licensed technicians assist you with your pet's every need from the most routine to some of the most advanced surgical and medical procedures available including orthopedics, TPLO, ultrasound, laser surgery, digital radiology,in-house lab, cancer surgery and treatment and now introducing laparoscopic surgery. We offer full service boarding for dogs and cats and daycare for dogs.Our services range from getting you started right with your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
420 reviews
5342
  
437
  
37
  
25
  
117
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 354 Reviews4.6Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.4Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Ladka on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 03:43 AM
we have been taking our 2 mini dachshunds here for a year. The staff and drs are wonderful! We also take them here for boarding and doggie daycare! They take such great care of our fur babies! They are the best!
Cooper N Coda on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 04:07 AM
They were seeing my dog when my own vet turned me down twice and they were so good to my boy
Chanelle Telshaw on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 07:51 AM
I do yes they do take care of our pups — but they are always booked!!! I trust them more then anyone and they are also the least expensive.. Even if your fur babies are patients all we have been getting this month is — sorry we’re booked :( for the boarding ... but I trust them with our pups so I do recommend for care.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Michelle Dempsey on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 02:25 AM
The vet will spend quality time with you and answer questions about all of your treatment options! I’m so thankful to have found them!
Roy L. Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 04:11 AM
We recommend Timpanogos Animal Hospital as #1 in Utah. Wonderful Dr. Jess Anderson and entire office staff. Treated our dog with Love and Respect and didn't hurt him.
Suzanne Cook Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 01:55 AM
I've been very impressed with the professionalism of this facility. It's been a long time since we've had a dog but decided at Christmas time to welcome a puppy into our home. A friend recommended Timpanogos Animal Hospital. We have been very pleased with Sadie's care. Today she had her spay surgery and again I felt she was receiving excellent care. Thank you so much!
David Jacobson on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 06:22 AM
everything they do is very professional, Thank you for trying to take care of our Schnauzer
Liz Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:23 AM
I boarded my two dogs for a week from Dec 8 thru the 15., 2018. They both came home with KENNEL COUGH. I have vet bills from another vet for them. I called Timp animal Hospital three times and they won’t call me back. If you want sick dogs go ahead and board them here. I have been treated terrible.
Shylee Sweeten on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 06:18 AM
incredible staff, cant say enough about the care my pups recieve. Dr Anderson always has my dogs welfare at heart, Dr Haslem is always treating my pups like her own and I wont take my dogs to have surgery anywhere else then Dr Berry. Wont go anywhere else
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.