Logo White
Watch Demo

Timothy P Walsh

Own this business?
4.6
16 reviews
|Dental|Berwyn, IL 60402

6901 Stanley Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402

(708) 749-4080

http://www.walshperiodontist.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(18) · Dentists
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
About

Our philosophy is to continually strive to further our commitment to our patients by understanding their personal needs and helping them successfully fill their expectations and desires. We will deliver this through technical excellence, financial responsibility, and an exceptional concern for patient comfort. We will perform in an enthusiastic manner while maintaining a friendly environment, thus developing in our patients an appreciation for our efforts to improve the quality of their lives.To achieve our goals and help serve your needs, every patient should have a comprehensive dental and periodontal examination (please see "Our Services" for examination procedures and options). The resul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews2.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Telisa Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 10:47 AM
I Highly Recommend Their Services. The Whole Staff Is Kind, Generous & Respectful. You Can Have A Conversation About Anything Without Even Talking About Your Teeth. This Is The 1st Dentist Office That I Was Recommended To & I Have, "NO REGRETS"... 😀😎
Zita Maksvytiene on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 12:01 PM
Amy Donohue on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 10:47 AM
My son was having a very bad gum and dental infection and Dr Walsh saw him right away on an emergency basis. He diagnosed him and treated him and me with so much respect. I was very upset because my son was in a lot of pain and Dr Walsh he called my sons pediatrician and had my son admitted to the hospital to get him the treatment he needed. Dr Walsh is hands down the best dentist I've ever met!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Phyllis Cooper Wier on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:11 AM
It's hard to believe that 7-1/2 years ago Dr Walsh came to my rescue by introducing me to implants. The best recommendation anyone had ever given me for my failing dental health. Having gone with a flipper for a couple years after a trip up the stairs knocked my 4 bottom front teeth out (day before my sons wedding). Between gum disease and other dental issues I'd been struggling by using my hand in front of my mouth because I was always embarrassed to have people see my terrible teeth, or to even smile. I'd been to several dentists asking for a permanent solution and no one had an answer, saying dentures might not even work because of the health of my gums. Thanks to a recommendation by someone I barely knew I went for a review with Dr Walsh and he excitedly explained what he thought he might be able to do. Yes the process was lengthy, but I needed a lot of help. My current dentist at the time said it couldn't be done but finally agreed to work with the team in Berwyn. All I can say is he changed my life, I no longer avoided talking directly in meetings and love getting my photo taken smiling with my grandkids. Family members are still commenting to this day what a wonderful smile I have after all the years of struggling. When my original dentist failed at the end stage, DDS Walsh recommended me to the best dentist I've ever met - DDS Swiatek next door in Berwyn who has become our family dentist. I can't end this review without saying what a wonderful staff he has at both locations. Coming 2x a year for cleaning and check-up of my implants is a breeze. I recommend them to anyone who mentions what a nice smile I have.
Tom on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:01 AM
I had neglegted my dental care for 25 years and went in to see Dr Walsh fearing the worst. After extensive work he was able to save most of whati thought gone. The implants that i did get, i am very happy with. I was more than satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recomend Dr Walsh.
William P Crosbie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 08:40 AM
Dr. Walsh is an outstanding periodontist. Five years ago he "installed" an implant after extracting a tooth. While the procedure did take about two months, it was well worth it. I have had no problems with the implant nor any problems with surrounding gum tissue. He, along with my primary dentist, Dr. Antoinette Guy, are in sync with my ongoing dental needs and each talks with the other regarding my ongoing dental hygiene. It is refreshing to see two colleagues work so closely together with the patient's needs as primary. I would recommend both these dentists - each is outstanding in his/her area of dental care.
Janet Stosur on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 10:40 AM
Dr. Walsh is an exceptional Periodontist! I had a crown lengthening procedure done, which is healing beautifully. I had an issue with my temporary crown, and he came to the office on his day off because I couldn't get in touch with my dentist. Not only is that a rare quality to find in a doctor, but his display of concern and compassion for his patients is outstanding!! I will recommend him to anyone who needs periodontal procedures!
Katie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 08:41 AM
I am very happy with the results and the assistants were very extremely friendly. I would recommend coming here and would never have a doubt about coming back.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 11:05 AM
Just great as always
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.