Logo White
Watch Demo

Timothy P. Bakelaar, DMD

Own this business?
4.6
11 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38134

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd, Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 382-1564

https://bartlettpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

2028 W Poplar Ave

(901) 861-9668
5.0
(617) · Dental

5040 Sanderlin Ave

(901) 761-5155
5.0
(1165) · Pediatric Dentists

6363 Poplar Ave Suite 110

(901) 415-2536

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(384) · Pediatric Dentists

830 W. Poplar Street

(901) 853-1568
4.9
(661) · Dentists

2567 Appling Road

(901) 383-7337

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(84) · Pediatric Dentists

5885 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #230

(901) 767-9200

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
oscarmiller on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/16/2012, 02:31 AM
They have this really nice place that my 4-year old son loves! He's no longer afraid to see a dentist. Thank you.
freddieaustin on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/24/2012, 11:54 AM
Kids don't get impatient while waiting for their scheduled appointments at Bartlett Pediatric Dentistry. They let the kids have fun by providing toys and other fun recreational activities.
arlheonavillareal on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/14/2012, 11:57 AM
They accommodate children so well. My daughter was so happy with the teeth cleaning service done by Dr. Jeff. We will definitely come back.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
matperkins787 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/12/2012, 08:18 AM
I would like thank Dr. Williams and his staff for giving my son a great experience. I recommend them to my friends and family!
eddiemurray on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/14/2012, 06:40 AM
Dr. Williams was very patient with my two kids and taught them the value of good dental health.
alice.pauond on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 02:10 AM
I'm so happy with the results! My kids love the services they provided us.
gaylekavadias on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 12:29 PM
I’m glad I brought my son here! I’ll refer Bartlett to my friends!
bigmama2643 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/06/2011, 02:02 AM
Dr.Tim is wonderful!!!!! He is so kind and patient with children. I have been SO happy with him and his office!!!!
diannad50 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/21/2009, 13:31 PM
I took my son in to have sealants applied to his teeth in July of 09'. When he came out of the office from having the procedure done he complained about his face hurting. They had spilled the compound that they use for the sealant on his face, within an inch of his eye! According to the Doctor's office he received a 2nd degree burn. When I called Bartlett Pediatric Dentistry to ask what was in the compound at the suggestion of our Doctor they refused to give me the information and suggested that the Doctor's office call them directly. Also, they charged for services that were not discussed or approved PRIOR to performing the service. The appoinment was for sealant's, the Insurnace had been been approved for those services prior to the appoinmnet but then they performed additional services and billed me for them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.