Logo White
Watch Demo

Timothy Fry, DO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
19 reviews
|Family Practice|Annapolis, MD 21401

2002 Medical Pkwy #670, #670, Annapolis, MD 21401

(443) 481-1150

https://www.aahs.org/find-a-provider/timothy-fry/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

6319 castle place

(703) 820-7520
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11 N Parke St

(410) 272-0665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
About

Dr. Timothy Fry, DO is a family medicine specialist in Annapolis, MD and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from College Of Osteopathic Medicine Of The Pacific in 1997 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
  • 12 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews2.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. Sebold on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/21/2020, 06:09 AM
Dr. Fry may very well be an adequate medical practitioner, but if mutual respect and trust are important to you, I would not recommend seeing him. His holier-than-thou attitude and rude behavior left me with the distinct impression that he believes respecting patients is not an important part of his role as a doctor.
Arlene C on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:09 AM
He's been my doctor 3yrs at least and I really like him. He's funny and caring. Very detailed and easy to understand. Great doctor.
Loren on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:13 AM
I don't understand why he has gotten the poor reviews. I've had him as my primary for about 3 years. Always had a good experience. He's friendly, professional & he is not pushy. Don't want vaccines? His response to that is "ok" & that's the end of it. I called on a Monday with an Issue I was concerned with. I was seen the next day. I had no insurance at the time. It only cost $49 to be seen and have my concerns put to rest. Other staff was friendly as well. Overall always a pleasant experience.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:22 AM
I've been seeing Tim for several years as my primary doctor - since he had a private practice in Edgewater. I wet to him because he was smart, caring, did everything that could be done, and spent the necessary time with you. He is now part of the Annapolis Primary Group and the change has been dramatic. Sadly, dramatically for the worse. Everything always seems rushed and he is very quick to refer you to someone else. I'm guessing that a big part of the reason for that is because he is now p
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:07 AM
DO NOT SEE OR SEND ANYONE TO THIS DOCTOR! He was horrible, very cold. He just wanted to write prescriptions or refer me elsewhere and didn't address any of my concerns. Had to ask him to move from the computer and actually do a physical exam. I mean he didn't even shine a light in my throat, listen to my lungs/ heart, etc. Then got a copy of my records; they were all wrong and had some pretty offensive comments about me and our visit. I will be filling a grievance with the department of health
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:05 AM
Dr. Fry is a good Doctor but the practice is not great. One or two members of the staff was rude. The others were nice but they all seemed stressed out. I also had a billing issue that took a while to get resolved. But besides that I knew it was not the place for me. If Dr. Fry moves to one of the other office locations in this group, I would strongly consider joining him again.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:48 AM
Dr. Fry chose to join Annapolis Primary Care a couple years ago. I am sure there are good reasons to join a larger practice but the level of care and attention you receive has significantly dropped at the larger practice. The office staff seems over stressed and difficult to deal with. Getting services means you take a number and wait. Obtaining appointments and prescription refills or referrals requires working with the over taxed and unhelpful staff. I don't recommend this doctor and staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.