Logo White
Watch Demo

Timeless Moments

Own this business?
4.2
9 reviews
|Consumer Goods|North Royalton, OH 44133

11798 York Rd, North Royalton, OH 44133

(440) 523-1099

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Flower Preservation and Dried Flowers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 6 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie M. on BBB

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 16:23 PM
My daughter's shadowbox arrived a couple days ago. It is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to her and her husband. I would also like to add that this was not an easy job for Timeless Moments. I was late in sending the flowers and then UPS left them at the store over a weekend by mistake so when the flowers arrived they were at least two to three weeks old. I was worried that they would not be able to preserve the flowers. Linda was wonderful to work with. It took a little longer than I expected but it was worth the wait. Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank You, *****, I appreciate your review! Your keepsake is beautiful and I'm sure your daughter and son-in-law will love what you have done for them. I wish you the best and if you need anything or have any questions don't hesitate to contact me.

Dana H. on BBB

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 19:58 PM
I dropped off funeral flowers on Saturday, April 8 and ordered two keepsake jewelry items. I could only hope they would be ready for Mother's Day, May 14. They were ready and they were beautiful. It was truly a positive experience working with all the ladies. They were very helpful. I highly recommend this organization. They were recommended to me by a friend.
Business Response:

Thank you ****, I really appreciate your comment. We are grateful for your business, and the opportunity to make a keepsake for you. You were so sweet to work with and we love doing what we do. Customer like you are a beautiful blessing to us. Thank you again.

JN on BBB

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 16:08 PM
I was told that my order would be completed in July/August 2015. Now January 2017 and I just got the proof. When I asked why it took so long I was told the machine broke. I was never notified. When asked why I was never notified I was told " I'm sure if you were concerned you could have called again" (word for word from email correspondence). Don't worry, we did call, in September 2016, but was never told about anything being broken. Horrible customer service.
Business Response:

This is a 2012 wedding. The client (the mother and daughter were fighting). we did not have the brides information until finally receive it from the mother 6 months later. Bride finally placed a finalized order (9 months after) She wanted to send items to put in her box and it took her two years to get to us. Now we had a machine problem and was trying to get it fixed. She receive the proof of her keepsake and loved it but doesn't want to pay the balance. It is ok for her to take her time and we were waiting for 2 years for her items. Then she tried to say she sent it out in 2013 too bad we had the stamped envelope that said 2015. So sad and unfair to a business. There was a timeline which this family never followed and now it is our fault.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.